ANOTHER HONEST MISTAKE!!

When a Celtic player does a tackle like that, it is blatant.
When a hun player does it, there’s no intent.🤬
Plus talking about Sportscene, when a Celtic player is involved in a tackle like that, it is the first talking point immediately after the highlights.
When it’s the Huns, it’s the last talking point.🤬
Good to flush the managers out, think Lenny was pointing out last time Saints boss is a wee hun when talking about the way they are treated re covid protocols and IMO, not made welcome at grounds, When do managers straight away defend other teams tackles or comment on them and brush them aside, what if the tackle costs his club a player during the season, fans of other clubs need to wise up to these muppets who are in charge of their team. this wee nae neck manager was part of the SFA Scotland shite setup.

Seeing the “charm offensive” this morning
no intent......bit reckless but never meant to injure.......no malice (from the St Johnstone manager!!).......and McAllister saying they trust the refs judgment as he had a good view of it.
Offensive the right word
offensive too true,McAllister was right when he said the ref had a good view he sure as hell saw the studs first going into the players that’s why he made a big show with the yellow no doubt his lodge will be on a bonus it has become so blatant they know there will be no come back but plenty of back slapping from his brothers in the Lanarkshire Club

Billy Dodds insists relentless Rangers destroying Celtic 10 In A Row hopes at Parkhead would be 'an added bonus'

And paying your PAYE would be an added bonus to the country and the NHS.
Also why would it be a bonus destroying Celtics 10 in a row bid, not like its Rangers 1872who are stopping it, Celtic fans are not too bothered but hate the fact, only in the sense, that a wee diddy club are winning the title and on the subject of playing for the old club 1872 were you properly registered to play for the old club. Thought not.

This is why wee clubs need to wise up, these knobjockeys are not interested in the wee clubs who employ them, they are lackeys for the SMSM. GIRUY Dodds, Tax Dodger and NHS sponger.

Alex McLeish EBT bombshell: Ex-Rangers boss hints they wouldn’t have won 2003 title without splashing cash​

The Ibrox club made controversial Employee Benefit Trust payments to players and staff from 2001 to 2010.

Dodds 1999–2003Rangers65(21)

Just flicking thru Hesgoal fur Liverpool game forgetting it was on BT & noticed FILTH game!🤬🤬 Turned it on fur a Min & 1st tackle I see is El Dirty Bastardioz replacement Roofe wae an ABSOLUTELY FUKIN STONEWALL RED CARD🤬🤬🤬🤬. Ref Moore (Never Fukin Heard ae him) pulls oot a yellow & Roofe skips away SMIRKING!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬.. Honestly these Cunts are BEYOND PUNISHMENT coz everywan knows they'd FUKIN COLLAPSE even wae a 20 pt lead! 🤬🤬🤬🤬
I must have caught the same moment. Absolutely horrendous tackle, easily a red all day long.
I then watched the Leeds v Everton game, great game and I watched most of the 2nd half, the stream buffered and went missing a few times though. That Leeds are a hard working team and never stop running, Everton too.
Their manager can't speak a word of English but boy do they know what he expects, shame they lost as they deserved at least a draw.
To get back to your point the refereeing was to a much higher standard, ours Refs would not get near a game in the EPL, if fact they'd struggle in non-league. Irony is the SFA have a seat on the rule makers, IFAB. So they like to set the rules for everyone else, but seem to have a different rulebook when it comes to the huns. (Actually they're shite in most games).

As well as that thug getting sent off , the St Johnstone players lack of reaction were a disgrace..Imagine that was the huns and the tackle had been inflicted on Morelos , They would have surrounded the ref till he was sent off..Their low life manager(st johnstones) said there was no malice in the challenge even though his player limped off after the challenge ffs..What a country we live in , corrupt in every corner

I must have caught the same moment. Absolutely horrendous tackle, easily a red all day long.
I then watched the Leeds v Everton game, great game and I watched most of the 2nd half, the stream buffered and went missing a few times though. That Leeds are a hard working team and never stop running, Everton too.
Their manager can't speak a word of English but boy do they know what he expects, shame they lost as they deserved at least a draw.
To get back to your point the refereeing was to a much higher standard, ours Refs would not get near a game in the EPL, if fact they'd struggle in non-league. Irony is the SFA have a seat on the rule makers, IFAB. So they like to set the rules for everyone else, but seem to have a different rulebook when it comes to the huns. (Actually they're shite in most games).

Don’t do as I do-do as I say the refs mantra where sevco are concerned bit feeble from the St Johnstone manager sounds as if he’s quite happy to lose a player for the next couple of games , wonder if his supporters feel the same ....?...
Davidsons a Fukin Hun Bastard & I mean baith ae them the player & the Manager!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬.. Any other Manager wid have went FUKIN MENTAL at that FUKIN ASSUALT 🤬🤬🤬🤬

I know only to well that you can't do what, ifs and maybes in football, but surely you can challenge the affects of these disgusting decisions that are constantly being given in favour of serco scum and the outcome of matches.
Just look at 5 over the past 6 weeks and how they have changed the outcome of a match potentially.

Last night
A straight forward red card
Score 0-0 time of incident
Outcome 1-0 win for scum

Hibs last week
Easiest red ever to be given
Outcome 1-0 win for scum

Aberdeen
Another dubious penalty and to add insult to injury the sheep got the man sent off again a disgrace
score 0-0 time of incident
Outcome 2-1 win for scum

Us at the pig sty
Again a straight red for EL fatty bastard for his ankle bracker on frimps
Outcome 1-0 win for scum

Dundee United
Again a straight red for the elbow by El fatty Bastard
Outcome 2-1 win for scum

Of course we also best not forget the double standards set by the Scottish government, as well as teams being forced to play weakened teams against the scum while we had to be forced to field weaker teams and all the while they go unscathed with this pandemic. And how can we ignore the pens for the scum and yet countless not given against the bastards.

Conclusion
We now now that they are at least 15 points better off thanks to cheating mib's.
So for argument sake it is a good possibility that 10 would have been dropped if draws were the outcome instead of ref assisted wins. Take we also won our 2 games in hand and this cheating 23 point lead would only stand at 7 with us to play the hun fuckers twice.
We did show for 60 min how shit they really are and this all the while when we have been shite to the standards we have set over many a long year.
This whole season has been the biggest and most farcical season of all time and can't be taken seriously imo.
So a wee message to all the hun bastards

"so come out you hun bastards
And fight us like a man
Stop your hiding behind your referees"

Still photographs should not be allowed as evidense for obvious reasons

I watched the tackle and it was bad tackle, but in real time on tv it wasn't quite as condemning as that picture.

I can manipulate images as a complete amateur to frame it in a way that is believable, Imagine what professional photographers can do with still images.

even video can be manipulated, hence reason im dead against VAR

the angles can be distorted

Now its possible that image is real

But it could be framed

And it doesnt really fit the video footage I seen

it was a red for me

But ive seen worse get yellow

but usually for same team, them.

Still photographs should not be allowed as evidense for obvious reasons

I watched the tackle and it was bad tackle, but in real time on tv it wasn't quite as condemning as that picture.

I can manipulate images as a complete amateur to frame it in a way that is believable, Imagine what professional photographers can do with still images.

even video can be manipulated, hence reason im dead against VAR

the angles can be distorted

Now its possible that image is real

But it could be framed

And it doesnt really fit the video footage I seen

it was a red for me

But ive seen worse get yellow

but usually for same team, them.
TET when you go over the top of the ball with studs showing and make contact, it's a red all day long for reckless challenge and the endangerment of an opposition player, no defence can be given especially when a so called mib seen it

I agree

my point is the use of framed still images are not evidense imo

they can be tailored

it was a red

that still image may be real but it could also be tweaked for effect

More to the point I think if the tackle had been made on Roofe and the St Johnstone player had got away with it, the Refgers would have been screaming bluemurder about it.

Billy Dodds insists relentless Rangers destroying Celtic 10 In A Row hopes at Parkhead would be 'an added bonus'

And paying your PAYE would be an added bonus to the country and the NHS.
Also why would it be a bonus destroying Celtics 10 in a row bid, not like its Rangers 1872who are stopping it, Celtic fans are not too bothered but hate the fact, only in the sense, that a wee diddy club are winning the title and on the subject of playing for the old club 1872 were you properly registered to play for the old club. Thought not.

This is why wee clubs need to wise up, these knobjockeys are not interested in the wee clubs who employ them, they are lackeys for the SMSM. GIRUY Dodds, Tax Dodger and NHS sponger.

Alex McLeish EBT bombshell: Ex-Rangers boss hints they wouldn’t have won 2003 title without splashing cash​

The Ibrox club made controversial Employee Benefit Trust payments to players and staff from 2001 to 2010.

Dodds 1999–2003Rangers65(21)
Fukin UGLY WEE HUN SCROTUM BASTARD!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

More to the point I think if the tackle had been made on Roofe and the St Johnstone player had got away with it, the Refgers would have been screaming bluemurder about it.
We all know that and that has been that way for years now, but there also comes a time when the game needs to be tided up and what is currently going on is just adding to the corruption going on and still left unchallenged

I know only to well that you can't do what, ifs and maybes in football, but surely you can challenge the affects of these disgusting decisions that are constantly being given in favour of serco scum and the outcome of matches.
Just look at 5 over the past 6 weeks and how they have changed the outcome of a match potentially.

Last night
A straight forward red card
Outcome 1-0 win for scum

Hibs last week
Easiest red ever to be given
Outcome 1-0 win for scum

Aberdeen
Another dubious penalty and to add insult to injury the sheep got the man sent off again a disgrace
score 0-0 time of incident
Outcome 2-1 win for scum

Us at the pig sty
Again a straight red for EL fatty bastard for his ankle bracker on frimps
Outcome 1-0 win for scum

Dundee United
Again a straight red for the elbow by El fatty Bastard
Outcome 2-1 win for scum

Of course we also best not forget the double standards set by the Scottish government, as well as teams being forced to play weakened teams against the scum while we had to be forced to field weaker teams and all the while they go unscathed with this pandemic. And how can we ignore the pens for the scum and yet countless not given against the bastards.

Conclusion
We now now that they are at least 15 points better off thanks to cheating mib's.
So for argument sake it is a good possibility that 10 would have been dropped if draws were the outcome instead of ref assisted wins. Take we also won our 2 games in hand and this cheating 23 point lead would only stand at 7 with us to play the hun fuckers twice.
We did show for 60 min how shit they really are and this all the while when we have been shite to the standards we have set over many a long year.
This whole season has been the biggest and most farcical season of all time and can't be taken seriously imo.
So a wee message to all the hun bastards

"so come out you hun bastards
And fight us like a man
Stop your hiding behind your referees"
What I've been saying all along m8! They HAVE COLLAPSED as they always dae but the CHEATING HUN BASTARD Refs are getting them over the line!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬