Mourinho sacked

Couldnae see many people no renewing their season tickets if the bold Jose came....would he come to Scotland though?cany see it myself but youre right would be interesting.

After watching that shit show yesterday its better the new manager comes in when this season is over ,would have been a mistake bringing in anyone to work with some of they players ..dont think Klopp or Pep could get half them interested ..
Agree about the season tickets Tony, I could never bring myself to go and see Celtic if he turns up.

Disagree about the manager, he should have been ready and waiting once Neil left unless the chosen candidate is either working just now. Most managers I think would want to be in situ immediately especially given the gap between the season officially ending and next season starting, throw in the Euros and the new guy ain't got a lot of time to turn things around.

Agree about the season tickets Tony, I could never bring myself to go and see Celtic if he turns up.

Disagree about the manager, he should have been ready and waiting once Neil left unless the chosen candidate is either working just now. Most managers I think would want to be in situ immediately especially given the gap between the season officially ending and next season starting, throw in the Euros and the new guy ain't got a lot of time to turn things around.
Aye ye could 50 youd be there 🤣

Only reason im saying about him starting just now is the fans could get on his case before hes even started especially after yesterday and we lose to them again in the league ,get you mean though not much time to work with his squad 👍

Let's be honest, he wouldn't come to us but anyone dismissing him and what he could do for us clearly need to pull their heads out their bakeys......the guy would take us to a level in Europe we have not seen since the O'Neill days

I sincerely hope Howe goes to Spurs but they will be wanting a much higher calibre of manager than him

Klopp...live before the leeds v liverpool game tonight was slagging aff the Liverpool owners....I reckon he's outta there shortly and takin the national job or bayern........The huns will go mental when Liverpool comes callin fur slippy.......I reckon this is close.....Hope it happens soon, and lets see who they will get next.........
Liverpool will not come for a rookie manager too much money to be made. Huns will go mental when Brighton, Palace or Sheffield Utd come calling.
Funny how 14 clubs want to block the six breaking away, surely it would allow them to win things or is the draw of the big six and the TV revenue at risk, welcome to the fix that happened in Scotland and predicted by Turnbull Hutton, smaller clubs bullied to allow the two bigger clubs to get the bigger slice of pie.
Must be hard on Spurs giving £500.000 pw to one player and winning fuck aw.

Slippy knocked Spurs back.....................................yawn..............so it begins. How about, real news and opinions like, Celtic should have refused to take the park when a player was playing who should have been banned and made to serve the ban. If there is no doubting evidence to appeal or reason for him not serving it, the evidence was clear, same as the Aberdeen lads, caught wit no leg to stand on.

I think they will Boab....especially if they gan intae the 'new' league...that they canny be relegated fae....and getting 3.5 Billion.....win draw or loose
You mean cannot be relegated like huns cannot die and money just circulates out of thin air for dross football. Love the fact UEFA and EPL not happy, to me you reap what you sow, the CL is already boring as fuck and you only have to finish fourth to be in it.

They gave an example ...say Man U have 150 million worldwide supporters....The owners let them access live steam for say a pound......Thats big money.....They wont need sky