Euros Predictor 💶💶💶

Not the greatest 1st round being pished for a week solid never helped hopefully a better 2nd round jinky62 what a round you had. I'll be totally sober at the fan zone today cough liar splutter canny wait for that today bet its pishing doon , still absolutely fooked from the week before but never been in a fan zone so buzzing aboot it pity its not for a Scottish game I'll be supporting the welsh in my Scotland tap. This is probably the best England side I can remember in a long time but I'm still super bruing a 2-2 draw canny go against the nation mon the Scotland and tell Marshall hes a fkn goalie no a midfielder

Aff tae the fan zone here we go pished on in the sunny weather that turns into hammering rain whilst wales get pumped by Belgium 😂

Anyone else got Scotland to get a point against the auld fuking cunts enemies? Just me probably HH the Scotland aye I know that's not right but so fcuk HH anyway mon the Celtic tonight HH
I have 2-2 against the Anglo Saxons. We have to stop playing it oot fae the back. Lost the ball too many times trying to.( yes you Stephen O Donnel) John McGinn needs to stop falling down. The Refs in the EPL falling down league might buy it but these Refs are not

2-1 Russia I have too.

That’s me got 3 points 🙋‍♀️ No bragging cos a long way to go so I’m gonna call it beginners luck.

im no sure how I’m supposed to lock in my predicted scores help anybody?