Euros Predictor 💶💶💶

It wis the birds in the studio in the early games that wis gitten oan ma tits, just a tick box exercise for “diversity“
Woman ✔️
coloured woman ✔️✔️
coloued woman that kicked a baw before ✔️✔️✔️
thank god they dumped them when the serous games were played
Wife said I was just being sexist …I said never you mind, jist get the dinner oan and is ma shirts ironed? 🤣🤣
And ask her WTF is she doing outside the kitchen???

It wis the birds in the studio in the early games that wis gitten oan ma tits, just a tick box exercise for “diversity“
Woman ✔️
coloured woman ✔️✔️
coloued woman that kicked a baw before ✔️✔️✔️
Wife said I was just being sexist …I said never you mind, jist get the dinner oan and is ma shirts ironed? 🤣🤣
I like ironing........I find it therapeutic.

Just gie her a slap and tell her to mind her place, BB

Sean Connery said they like a bit o' that and who am I to argue?

Oh yeah, he's deid...........apparently a pick-axe through your skull can result in a fatality

I think in the days to come a few will looking at their selves in the mirror, and there will be a few questions asked in the media too.
Reading this morning that grealish wanted a penalty but southgate chose the takers on form in training? That's insane , 19 year old Saka might be brilliant in training, training is a different proposition to the pressure he was under, that kick shouldve gone to grealish, sterling or even sancho who must be thinking wtf he has to do to get a game. Southgate's fault but I'm glad sterling or grealish didnt take it they mightve scored.

TBF the Italian keeper is only 22 and the PKs were down the England fan end. so the end result is whoever wants it more will not be put off by any obstacle, Italian keeper giant in height and stature

Woman ✔️
coloured woman ✔️✔️
coloured woman that kicked a baw before ✔️✔️✔️
😃😃

Agreed winter, Southgate made a total pigs ear of the shoot out and will remain forever grateful for that.
England showed themselves up for the nation of big mouthed bottle merchant bastards and gladly that still remains in tact.
Italy set there stall out in the 2nd period of extra time to say if your only going to play for penos then fair enough, but England still to shit scared of getting caught on the counter attack.
Sending rashford and sancho on just to take a penalty just sends a message that your not good enough to win us the game but you might take a decent penalty in practice.
The 2 lads were never mentally tuned into the game, yet spent a lifetime thinking about one kick of a ball.
Now I don't know if there is any theory about taking penalties, but I would rather try to win a game than going for the cop out.
English team full of bottlers none more so than that gimp sterling, only wants to be seen as a glory boy who only tried to come to life when his game was as good as over, yet no bollox to step up when needed, and that goes for a few others also.
Italy were well worthy of being crowned champions last night and saved the game of football been set back many years if English negative tactics had prevailing, as England still remains one of the worst watch in world football, and this coming from someone who suffers really badly with watching the Irish national team, but still would have far more bottle than the English wimps

Agreed winter, Southgate made a total pigs ear of the shoot out and will remain forever grateful for that.
England showed themselves up for the nation of big mouthed bottle merchant bastards and gladly that still remains in tact.
Italy set there stall out in the 2nd period of extra time to say if your only going to play for penos then fair enough, but England still to shit scared of getting caught on the counter attack.
Sending rashford and sancho on just to take a penalty just sends a message that your not good enough to win us the game but you might take a decent penalty in practice.
The 2 lads were never mentally tuned into the game, yet spent a lifetime thinking about one kick of a ball.
Now I don't know if there is any theory about taking penalties, but I would rather try to win a game than going for the cop out.
English team full of bottlers none more so than that gimp sterling, only wants to be seen as a glory boy who only tried to come to life when his game was as good as over, yet no bollox to step up when needed, and that goes for a few others also.
Italy were well worthy of being crowned champions last night and saved the game of football been set back many years if English negative tactics had prevailing, as England still remains one of the worst watch in world football, and this coming from someone who suffers really badly with watching the Irish national team, but still would have far more bottle than the English wimps
Was never in doubt John ,Italians toyed with them and gave them hope ...just the way i like it.

Seen that sounds like bullshit it's a final ffs...training pitch is another planet compared to that game Southgate shud have been a manager and managed it properly felt shite for that wee sako

I am due Raheem Sterling an apology. I had thought the decision for him not take one of the first 5 penalties showed a cowardice on his part. But apparently it was 100% decision by Southgate based on a league table on of his laptop wielding sidekicks, Steve Holland, had come up with based on statistics during the training sessions.

If Saka had scored his penalty then he was due to be followed by Grealish, then by goalkeeper Pickford and Kalvin Phillips in that order, with Sterling not due to take one until England’s ninth penalty at the earliest. Pickford was supposed to be England’s sixth penalty taker, only for Grealish to insist on taking one and therefore moving up the order from eighth to sixth!

So they made a 19 year old inexperienced lad who has never taken a senior penalty before have the all important 5th penalty rather than one of the world's most highly paid strikers! This shows the limitations of using statistics only when out of context (no pressure in training sessions) rather than as one of many tools to help you make crucial career-defining decisions.

I am due Raheem Sterling an apology. I had thought the decision for him not take one of the first 5 penalties showed a cowardice on his part. But apparently it was 100% decision by Southgate based on a league table on of his laptop wielding sidekicks, Steve Holland, had come up with based on statistics during the training sessions.

If Saka had scored his penalty then he was due to be followed by Grealish, then by goalkeeper Pickford and Kalvin Phillips in that order, with Sterling not due to take one until England’s ninth penalty at the earliest. Pickford was supposed to be England’s sixth penalty taker, only for Grealish to insist on taking one and therefore moving up the order from eighth to sixth!

So they made a 19 year old inexperienced lad who has never taken a senior penalty before have the all important 5th penalty rather than one of the world's most highly paid strikers! This shows the limitations of using statistics only when out of context (no pressure in training sessions) rather than as one of many tools to help you make crucial career-defining decisions.

Just shows the flaws in football analytics that they never factored in probably the most important statistic of all .. ability to handle pressure