Willie Henderson

Ano pal. Never will i give a hun a compliment not when my beautiful people have been robbed and cheated out of common courtesy, land, jobs and fairness even in football.

Right yar

You definitely like an argument.This thread was about one human being from one side of the divide supporting someone from the other side.Ebt’s were’nt an issue back then so why bring that up? Even during Tommy’s era as a manager,yes there was terrible decisions but the ebt’s in question were after he had left.I didn’t read your posts you responded to my reply to John’s thread.This is the first time I’ve ever logged in to a site like this but if this is the kind of comments and chat that are on this then no wonder it’s made up of only a few fans and guests.HH

They were well aware of the dodgy fkn backhander ebts.

If you cant understand that dont read my posts. Simples.

But i will defo comment on someones own dubiety of allegiance.

If you want to compliment them i will comment on it.

Still you’ll no understand Stu. So alls good

Oh and willie henderson is not one of our greats he’s one of theirs. Im a lot younger. Whats your excuse?

I know some of you have no time for the huns players. Imo just show respect to those who have shown our players respect. Wullie Henderson grieved for his wee pal Jinky. John Greig I know feels for our Ceaser in his time of illness. That's all I ask of you bhoys show respect. HH ☘️

You definitely like an argument.This thread was about one human being from one side of the divide supporting someone from the other side.Ebt’s were’nt an issue back then so why bring that up? Even during Tommy’s era as a manager,yes there was terrible decisions but the ebt’s in question were after he had left.I didn’t read your posts you responded to my reply to John’s thread.This is the first time I’ve ever logged in to a site like this but if this is the kind of comments and chat that are on this then no wonder it’s made up of only a few fans and guests.HH

I think you will find they were but everyone was so helpful that a decision was made to encompass a few paltry years only.

I like an argument? Pot kettle black wi you stu. You like to argue but not so much hear other opinions.

Me i can dish as well as take.

You should try it.

Rather than play victim to big bad maria not agreeing wi ye.

I can see yer a delicate soul so am gonna end this chat. I think its for the best.

Should you wish to resume however i will respond.

I know some of you have no time for the huns players. Imo just show respect to those who have shown our players respect. Wullie Henderson grieved for his wee pal Jinky. John Greig I know feels for our Ceaser in his time of illness. That's all I ask of you bhoys show respect. HH ☘️
Nae worries mate goin post that on follow follow and see what ye get back good luck mate HH

What is wrong with the world when you can't voice your respect for decent human beings. Look I know it's all about them and us but you don't have to lower yourselfs to their level. We are Celtic we, are so much better than that. HH☘️

It's not about the follow follow brigade. Life is more important give respect where it is due if you can't keep your comments to yourself. HH ☘️
Can give respect to all life ally. My point was if you posted that on follow follow where would there respect be for Ceasar or any of the Lions they have already sung none will be around for ten in a Row? HH