RUNNERS UP

The Shamrock

Now that we've achieved a little bit of daylight between us and the rest of league, does anyone think that Killie are the team we should be more wary of than sevco?
Steve Clarke is doing an amazing job there and when it comes to playing the Glasgow clubs they always seem to punch above their weight.
Aberdeen and Kilmarnock must be thinking that they have what it takes to overcome the kiddy-on gers but have they?

I read a statistic, no sure of its veracity, but in 2018 if you count the point total from jan first to december the 31 2018, apparently Kilmarnock have more points than Celtic for the year.

So on that basis they should in theory be capable of maintaining their title challenge if things continue ceteris paribus.

Personally I think Aberdeen must be the favourite to be second with their last few seasons record.

But I couldnt care less who comes second as long as Celtic win the league.

I personally think that Sreve Clarke could be a successor to Brendan .sevco are not as good as they think they are.

After having a gander at fester fester last night, the mutants were agreeing that Killie Steve is a better manager than sevco Steve but they wouldn't want him as their manager as he was one of THEM.

I think he would be a great manager for us and I hope the board think so too. The rumblings about who's making the decisions regarding signings and transfers still goes on and this might possibly be BR's last season with us.

Would it no be funny if the Sevco with the new massive wages didnt even qualify for the Europa League?

Even with all the cheating to help them they fold under the pressure of the expectation.

That would put a smile on my face.

Even better the law finally Jailing the Contemptible one and his Shadow secretaries.
The TAP dancing shuffle straight into prison for all the old Zombies Fraudsters

Now that we've achieved a little bit of daylight between us and the rest of league, does anyone think that Killie are the team we should be more wary of than sevco?
Steve Clarke is doing an amazing job there and when it comes to playing the Glasgow clubs they always seem to punch above their weight.
Aberdeen and Kilmarnock must be thinking that they have what it takes to overcome the kiddy-on gers but have they?

He’s a fantastic manager and has earned his creds as far as im concerned.

He keeps his team grounded and focussed.

His team work hard for each other and play as a unit.

Do i think they have enough depth to cope with the rigours of the full season, injuries etc, no i don’t.

That said the team have worked incredibly hard and they too deserve huge credit for where they are just now.

Its no fluke. Their hard work and team work ethic has ensured it is well deserved.

Me i think any team thats no celtic has too many hun components so as long as Celtic is first all the time i couldnae really gie a fuck.

Would it no be funny if the Sevco with the new massive wages didnt even qualify for the Europa League?

Even with all the cheating to help them they fold under the pressure of the expectation.

That would put a smile on my face.

Even better the law finally Jailing the Contemptible one and his Shadow secretaries.
The TAP dancing shuffle straight into prison for all the old Zombies Fraudsters

Take a bow Tet, i like how you roll pal.

That would make my decade .... nah fuckit that would see me all warm n fuzzy and full of glee till i die.

HH pal ☘️

????

He’s a fantastic manager and has earned his creds as far as im concerned.

He keeps his team grounded and focussed.

His team work hard for each other snd play as a unit.

Do i think they have enough depth to cope with the rigours of the full season, injiuried etc, no i don’t.

That said the team have worked incredibly hard and they too deserve huge credit for where they are just now.

Its no fluke. Their hard work and team work ethic has ensured it is well deserved.

Me i think any team thats no celtic has too many hun components so as long as Celtic is first all the time i couldnae really gie a fuck.

This is fucking class

I read a statistic, no sure of its veracity, but in 2018 if you count the point total from jan first to december the 31 2018, apparently Kilmarnock have more points than Celtic for the year.

So on that basis they should in theory be capable of maintaining their title challenge if things continue ceteris paribus.

Personally I think Aberdeen must be the favourite to be second with their last few seasons record.

But I couldnt care less who comes second as long as Celtic win the league.

Yeah but that didn’t take into account the games in hand prior to the stat.

I reckon Killie can beat any Scottish team Especially at home on their plastic pitch

Plastic pitches are not conducive to playing fast free flowing football but teams such as Kilmarnock who play on such surfaces every other week adapt their playing style to suit

Out of 3 plastic pitches we have played on this season in SPFL we have dropped 5 points out of 9 and I think that the HUNS have dropped 6 out of 9

So I'd say that Clubs with Plastic Pitch s are securing a definite advantage over Clubs who retain a grass playing surface

Bearing all of this in mind I think Kilmarnock will finish above HUNS and possibly above Aberdeen also

Hearts have prematurely ejaculated and have no staying power Hibs flatter to deceive

My prediction for League this season are
1 Celtic
2 Kilmarnock
3 HUNS
4 Aberdeen

Relégation

St Mirren going down with Hamilton battling to stay in top league

The thing is fur aw the talk of Killie having an advantage wae the plastic pitch they hadn't won a game on it when 'Elbows' McCulloch wiz Mger???? Hilarious tae read he's bn appointed as 'Forwards Coach' at DUtd..Canny see that sitting well wae the FILTH but then again "Nae one likes them & they don't care" ????????

Lee who thought 1888 comes before 1872 (deceased)