Celtic v St Johnstone LC Semi-Final.

id like to see us have more shots from range but calculated with plans to create shooting chances

its one way to break a tight defence we dont utilise that often these days

i feel we have good players with long range ability

but we dont have clear plan to create these chances against packed defence

always seem to want the 6 yard goal from wide imo

tommy gemmel style planning would be good against tough defence
I just can't understand why we don't shoot more from outside or the edge of the box and keep the opposition guessing about where the next attack is coming from. Just when they think we are going to try to walk it into the net for the whole game, try to catch them out with a shot.

Bring Forrest on for Abada, the wee man's having a hard time getting away from his marker
It's hard to break teams down when the forwards aren't running into spaces
You've ot to pull the defenders with you to open up what little space there is
I still think we'll win by 2 goals
Keep the Faith

I just can't understand why we don't shoot more from outside or the edge of the box and keep the opposition guessing about where the next attack is coming from. Just when they think we are going to try to walk it into the net for the whole game, try to catch them out with a shot.
Aye McGregors passed tae Jota a few times when a feign inside wid get a shot away! Go 1 up & these Cunts will CRUMBLE!!

Too much tippy tappy across midfield. Kyogo then coming out looking for the ball, crowding it even more. Self defeating. Not easy to pass through them. I would like to see midfield drive at them and force them to commit.

Turnbull, Bitton & MacGregor all can score from outside the box so should have a go. I don't mean like last season's Christie efforts where he'd blast it into row Z a dozen times a match.