Celtic V Them

So none of their 'fans' inside the ground tomorrow night as we return the favour given to us last time. Good or bad thing? Should we have been the better man by not reciprocating? We have a bigger stadium.
Under normal circumstances Brimcbhoy I would agree with that sentiment but against this mob nah, had they not pushed for the game to go ahead behind closed doors, and all the other helping hands theyve had, perfect timing for us so for me a good thing 2 draws and a penalty win v Livingston they are not playing well hence the table , we are playing well and they have the fear and imo that's the worst way to approach a 60 000 stadiums full of Tim's ready to burst some ear drums and put them back in their place. Whoever wins the title is by no means over but I don't care what anyone says , right now we are the better side as it was before the break was brought forward. They tried to gain unfair advantage and that's them all over. No they get enough help , give them nothing whatsoever and go table toppers by the end of the night. Excitement is reaching fever pitch HH

I'd take out Mccarthy and put Juranovic in midfield with Ralston at RB.
Josip is a brilliant footballer and we are especially lucky to have him with his level of versatility.
With our full backs looking to form good partnerships with our wingers as such, could leave Taylor at bit of a disadvantage due to not playing with Jota as much as josip has, so wouldn't be surprised for josip to get the LB position still.
Ralston and abada are well use to each other game at this stage and Forrest and scales hardly done there cause to start any good on Saturday

Ange live interview from Lennoxtown with SSN

Cal Mac back in training and has a chance of returning tomorrow night.
Maeda due back in the morning, probably won't start but could be on the bench.
If Calmac has a chance of playing, then I don't believe Ange wouldn't take that chance imo.
Calmac starting if able to will give us the opportunity to destroy these bastards imo.

Hart
Juranovic CCV Starfelt Taylor
O'Riley Hatate McCarthy
Abada Giakoumakis Jota
That's a decent side Fis , tbh I've no idea which side Ange will put out but I've noticed that many have ommitted Forrest from the side who is a bonafide hunskelper and I wont be surprised to see him start perhaps replaced by jota in the second. GVB will of course know all about big giokamakis but stopping him is another story. I get wee spidey senses before games I.e not overly confident , overly confident , good feeling/not a good feeling and its served me well. I think that we just have too much for them , our ' panic buys' have all proven they have the ability and theres nothing panic buying about them . I still have a warm good feeling like I have for a while now and I expect us to dominate them and take our chances they will come to play for a draw ( mistake) how many different starting XIs have we seen Ange field ? Still dont know our best XI but I'm positive it will be good enough to beat them we are resurgent they are falling away as the pressure builds. COYBIG HH 🙏🍀

Outside chance of Calmac! Outside chance is better than no chance!! Same with Maeda!
Subs will defo play a part in the result, i reckon, and those two give us fantastic options later in the game if they make the squad 🤞
No chance of maeda playing he played albeit as a sub v the Saudis early this morning, same for rogic, but theres the opportunity for others to step up and this time after 2 of the best windows in a row I can remember were just going to be too good for them, not saying itll be a stroll, it wont but I'm certain that we will win HH

Aye, quietly confident about The Bhoys getting the job done, of course Bobbie the Baldy Tadger & The Hun thugs like Corporal Arsefield, Kunt, Tavpen, Goldshit will have elcvery opportunity tae go over the top in tackles.

So we need tae covert the chances into Goals Goals Goals Goals.
THE BHOYS 4-0 THE HUNS2012

☘COYBIG☘GET IN TAE THE HUN SCUM☘
Goldson has history for going over the top the feigning injury and getting away with it

Josip is a brilliant footballer and we are especially lucky to have him with his level of versatility.
With our full backs looking to form good partnerships with our wingers as such, could leave Taylor at bit of a disadvantage due to not playing with Jota as much as josip has, so wouldn't be surprised for josip to get the LB position still.
Ralston and abada are well use to each other game at this stage and Forrest and scales hardly done there cause to start any good on Saturday
As much as I agree with you John,I think big Liam has not had a fair crack of the whip,I would love to have seen him getting some more game time with this game in mind..maybe next time..

No chance of maeda playing he played albeit as a sub v the Saudis early this morning, same for rogic, but theres the opportunity for others to step up and this time after 2 of the best windows in a row I can remember were just going to be too good for them, not saying itll be a stroll, it wont but I'm certain that we will win HH
I have no doubt Winter if he steps of that plane fit and well he will appear at some stage for us.
Rogic for me would be a no no,we can live in hope mate..