Celtic V Them

You have to feel sorry for poor Bawwy Fergus-hun! He has been strutting about like Erchie Peem for the last couple of weeks since his thugs pulled a fast one and crocked our star players to hand an easy victory to his beloved sevco.

Can you imagine the look on his ratlike coupon when Callum MacZorro swoops onto the pitch tonight and cuts open the sevco side with style and panache.

Your cunning plan failed ya fecking fud!

Boyd just said they struggled because we end up like a front 5 they canny live with they tactics noway does geo come up with a way to combat that without everybody being behind the ball to try and stop us we are far too dynamic
Tam sellic son

@TamsellicsonIII

·
31 Jan

Akin to getting a Provvie loan and then getting yer wean tae answer the door tae tell him yer no in
Quote Tweet
2ohLOJuW_normal.jpg

Super Ally

@Gers55NS
· 31 Jan
Replying to @WMcCusker4
Usual shite patter which is factually incorrect, sleep well tonight timmy knowing we shop at Juve, you raid Yokahama

Well, fuck a duck! I didn't expect that! I thought we'd have a good chance but never did I think it'd be such a piece of pish! These rancid pricks never laid a glove on us, we ended up playing them like we'd play St. Johnstone or Dundee, thump them in the first half and take it easy in the second. Lovely stuff 😂

So many brilliant players tonight. The defenders were wonderful and probably Taylor & Juranovic's best performances in the hoops. 10 out of 10 for every player, Sandman?

And also full points to our ballbhoys too for winding up the Dutch Twat as well!
How fucing desperate do you have to be to complain about ballboys
Joe Hart didn't have a save to make
Defence were solid, Jura was magnificent, he said before the game he would do his talking on the pitch
Captain CalMac, what a leader, first few minutes, goes up and wins a header, with the Batman mask on
Jota and Abada, brilliant
And our midfield, superb
Reo, gets it
Matt, gets it, and I loved James McCarthy getting stuck in when he came on
So proud of Carl, Greg and CCV tonight, they never let up
That'll be Boabby MadHUN bombed out of the lodge now, no more pints for him from the undead
McGregor booked for nothing in the first half, but he's an intelligent player, and stayed away from any 'potential' honest mistakes after that
Big GG up front, did everything he could to get a goal, 3 great saves from their keeper kept it under 6
Jamesie came on and gave them fits when he got the ball, and led to to a yellow for Aribo, for attempted humping of aforementioned JF
Ben Doak, he'll be on cloud nine after his first Hun game in front of the best support in the world
Apologies if I failed to mention anyone, but that was...well...ADEQUATE !!!
😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 ❤️