Europa League predictor.

They had the hunz shittin it when they scored then decided to just fuck aboot ,,,,just need to suck it up troops,,gonny have to listen to the wanks in this shitty country go way over the top😪😪😪🤷‍♂️☘️
Probably demand they get their last 2 league games put back noo! 🤬🤬🤬🤬.. They play Sun, Wed, Sat then final on Wed & Mini Huns on the Sat! Must be sum Fukin gear they're on!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬

I might just be biased but how the hell could the huns get the teams who either go off form at the wrong time (for us) or who shoot themselves in the foot. Is sevco the youngest ever club to reach a European final? I hope they don't provide company for the Petrofac Cup.

TET picks up another yellow bunnet as the only punter to get a score exact and score 3 out of 6. Lots of players scored nowt. Bigian wins the tournament with only the final left (unless Superbru give extra points for the last game).

Screenshot_20220505-221643_Superbru.jpgScreenshot_20220505-221704_Superbru.jpgScreenshot_20220505-221736_Superbru.jpg

How that Leipzig side got this far is a surprise they are mince we beat a far stronger Leipzig
Technically far better than the Huns, but far too arrogant and over confident. When they equalised they got even more cocky and forgot to defend. I hate to say it, but they got what they deserved.
I'm not that fussed, our game and focus is 12 o'clock Saturday, when we win the League, ok it should be official on Wednesday if we get the other point.
Then we will be called CHAMPIONS.
As you know when you lose a final, you are LOSERS.

I might just be biased but how the hell could the huns get the teams who either go off form at the wrong time (for us) or who shoot themselves in the foot. Is sevco the youngest ever club to reach a European final? I hope they don't provide company for the Petrofac Cup.
There durty lucky cunts mate,,,

You're spot on Tony, and over ninety minutes they will feel they have a chance. I don't think they'll win it, but their run in the tournament has kept the lights on. I worry for the good folk of Seville.
They've papped out 2 German sides miles ahead of Frankfurt in the league so they'll be confident of winning it now.Ive got a sneaky feeling they wont have it all their own way though.If they win it then fair play to them .I remember our Seville..great times.

Aye we partied in Seville, they'll PISH in the Streets, steal oot ae shops & knock Fuk oot each other in the pubs!!🤬🤬🤬 I Fukin pray the Spanish Poalice batten them tae Fuk!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Technically far better than the Huns, but far too arrogant and over confident. When they equalised they got even more cocky and forgot to defend. I hate to say it, but they got what they deserved.
I'm not that fussed, our game and focus is 12 o'clock Saturday, when we win the League, ok it should be official on Wednesday if we get the other point.
Then we will be called CHAMPIONS.
As you know when you lose a final, you are LOSERS.
Precisely m8, Fukin Mickey Moose Euro Toutmrney!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣