Noisers Nation League Predictor.

Dont really know much of Armenia but it's not a great result for Eire losing to them over there.
Guess we'll see when Scotland play Armenia.
Eire v Scotland is a game the form book goes out the window.
Unusual for there to be no Celtic players in the Eire squad just Shane Duffy

Is it started yit? Has Scotland goat beat yit 🤷‍♂️
Naw Scotland have a magnificent record in the nations league 🤔 our group is winnable and could see Scotland promoted to the A groups as England are relegated to the B groups.
We defeated the might of israel, and Albania to give us a play off against the mighty erm israel again ( aye confused as well) then we beat Serbia on pens and qualified for the euros to draw with England and pumped by the croats and Czechs.
So although Ukraine pumped us, that was just cos we felt sympathetic about their situation and will beat them next time when it disnae matter, and we have a fairly decent record against Eire and Armenia ( probably cos weve barely played them) so looking good for Scotland.
We will lead the group all the way til the last game and then we will get pumped when it matters.
Just kidding of course, we scots canny be playing in Qatar fs no even at night time we'd still get burnt to a crisp.
Dodged a bullet with this world cup, or a lashing or hanging etc 😛