Iconic Celtic Photos

Love this picture, especially since the only current Celt in the photo is Taylor. There was a great exchange between Broony and Taylor on Instagram about this photo. Paraphrasing, Taylor said, "You had to use this one?" And Broony responded, "Well, you were marking me." Or something close to that.
This is one of those photies that have unseen extras in it Larry.
Zoom right in between sinclairs right arm and his left arm underneath and tell me what you see? Haha.
Freakier still , zoom right in under broonies right oakster and what do you think that looks like upside down lol 😱👻

Has to be this one for the LURKERS hahaha

Look at the disappointment in William Collums face 😂
No matter which team you support Celtic are the club that keeps on giving and always puts a smile on your face 👇 see
View attachment 18249
Haha I was looking for a particular photie still not yet found and saw this still in my phone 😂 brilliant.
Paranoid huns at the crumbledome, tbf it was a lovely day 🍀

This is one of those photies that have unseen extras in it Larry.
Zoom right in between sinclairs right arm and his left arm underneath and tell me what you see? Haha.
Freakier still , zoom right in under broonies right oakster and what do you think that looks like upside down lol 😱👻
Okay okay I'll say whit I see 1st haha
1. Between sinkys arms is Ah ( wee) yetti ( not ajeti) but something that looks like a real creepy yetti 😂
2. Underneath broonies right oakster theres like the ghostie like picture of a young bhoy standing on his head. 😱👻
Zoom in and see , pretty freaky

Okay okay I'll say whit I see 1st haha
1. Between sinkys arms is Ah ( wee) yetti ( not ajeti) but something that looks like a real creepy yetti 😂
2. Underneath broonies right oakster theres like the ghostie like picture of a young bhoy standing on his head. 😱👻
Zoom in and see , pretty freaky
OK, stop drinking immediately
I will admit to seeing what looks like a monkey face screaming under Sinky's arm, but as for Broony, haven't a scooby...boy doing handstand ?...yer pissed mate...bedtime mibbe :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

OK, stop drinking immediately
I will admit to seeing what looks like a monkey face screaming under Sinky's arm, but as for Bronny, haven't a scooby...boy doing handstand ?...yer pissed mate...bedtime mibbe :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
Hes awfy white looking haha though tbf the first time I went under the crowd was a scary moment tae, in the old Celtic end was the day we won the centenary league title 45,000 going on 90,000 v Dundee the one and only time I've ever seen a Celtic game take place as I've walked along the touchline ( ok I was once casual steward wi rock steady but that's different) .
Would be cool to think that we can still watch the game in the efterlife, paradise definitely ( just upside doon and black and white) 😂 awright 🧥🛏