We can all use a laugh

Back when I was younger nothing was off limits when it came to abusing people. We would bring mothers into it. No matter what was said the standard reply was "eh yer mother". My mate Rab the Hun never told this story until 25 years after it happened. He was on his way home from work on his motorbike. He cut same guy aff and the guy was unhappy aboot it. He pulled up beside Rab at the next junction and started shouting at him. Rab had no idea what the guy was saying cos he had a crash helmet on. As the light changed Rab lifted his visor and said "eh yer mother" and sped off. He just got back to his maws hoose and was getting aff the bike when he heard shouting. He looked up and a big heefer was running at him saying " what did you say aboot meh mither ya wee prick" Fight or Flight... Rab bolted and ran into his mums house and locked the door.
When he told us we were doubled up laughing.. he said, if I had told ye all back then you wouldve said I was a shitebag.
Fekn shitebag ( 25 years late or nay) 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️😅

Back when I was younger nothing was off limits when it came to abusing people. We would bring mothers into it. No matter what was said the standard reply was "eh yer mother". My mate Rab the Hun never told this story until 25 years after it happened. He was on his way home from work on his motorbike. He cut same guy aff and the guy was unhappy aboot it. He pulled up beside Rab at the next junction and started shouting at him. Rab had no idea what the guy was saying cos he had a crash helmet on. As the light changed Rab lifted his visor and said "eh yer mother" and sped off. He just got back to his maws hoose and was getting aff the bike when he heard shouting. He looked up and a big heefer was running at him saying " what did you say aboot meh mither ya wee prick" Fight or Flight... Rab bolted and ran into his mums house and locked the door.
When he told us we were doubled up laughing.. he said, if I had told ye all back then you wouldve said I was a shitebag.
Remember once seeing a guy with a tee shirt that had "SEE YOUR MAW" on the front, and on the back "SHE'S A RIDE"

323358952_728391151878258_3521359973247340895_n.jpg

At least Enry is happy now eh? 🤔
That's crystal clear.

He's just fleeced netflix for around $90 million for a bundle of wee fishwive tales.

Married to a stunning woman he could never get near where he not the spare.

Being the spare is the most privileged position ' one' could imagine in that washing machine of a family.

What annoyed me a bit was that it wasnt picked up by anyone in the MSM how he said that he had to " flee the country he loves because he wasnt guaranteed taxpayer money for his/families security"

Wouldnt have watched it but my other half wanted to see it so I watched for laugh along at the latest car crash interview and what a petulant wee brat he is.

My big brother pushed me and broke my necklace 😱 naw? Shirley naw? Unheard of , just doesn't happen things like that.

What would his father say ?
Apparently Major Hewitt is unwilling to comment .

At least Enry is happy now eh? 🤔
That's crystal clear.

He's just fleeced netflix for around $90 million for a bundle of wee fishwive tales.

Married to a stunning woman he could never get near where he not the spare.

Being the spare is the most privileged position ' one' could imagine in that washing machine of a family.

What annoyed me a bit was that it wasnt picked up by anyone in the MSM how he said that he had to " flee the country he loves because he wasnt guaranteed taxpayer money for his/families security"

Wouldnt have watched it but my other half wanted to see it so I watched for laugh along at the latest car crash interview and what a petulant wee brat he is.

My big brother pushed me and broke my necklace 😱 naw? Shirley naw? Unheard of , just doesn't happen things like that.

What would his father say ?
Apparently Major Hewitt is unwilling to comment .
323431756_923341582361424_8536475342608563003_n.jpg