That other team ,ower there

Ah seen that utter dick Naismiths sky interview after the semi,managed to dilute the spotlight being turned on his favourite team by dragging us into the equation,,,fucking hun rat…
Without Celtic the huns are irrelevant. When the huns cheat it is deflection mode and whataboutery. Any SPFL that signs an ex hun as manager will get what they deserve, killie found this out when they had Durrant and McCoist as players, never showed when Killie played the huns.

Just watched the hunz game there!!sparta defender passes the baw straight to Danilo at the 18yd box clean threw tap in ,,super ally and that cock co commentating wet there boxer spewing guff about how sensational the goal was???anyway that’s it aff noo….
Sparta are UTTER FUKIN SHITE, close tae putting a Ton on them at 4's..Thank Fuk I didny!! Had a swatch at Fester Fester & they're noo winning the World Cup!! 🤣🤣🤣.. Trust me a few draws & defeat in the Lg Cup Final & they'll be hounding Big Phil oot the 🚪🚪🤣🤣🤣

Am baffled as to why the English love mcoist commentating on games??
coz he’s a absolute brainless prick?never explains what systems or set ups teams are using,,”it really was” it really is”al tell you what”..that’s the depth of his vocabulary,
is it because he turns into Sean Connery mid game and starts schhhure ish a great atmosphere…ssssshhhausage rolls,,along way his co- commentator who is a manky hun aswell??

Sparta are UTTER FUKIN SHITE, close tae putting a Ton on them at 4's..Thank Fuk I didny!! Had a swatch at Fester Fester & they're noo winning the World Cup!! 🤣🤣🤣.. Trust me a few draws & defeat in the Lg Cup Final & they'll be hounding Big Phil oot the 🚪🚪🤣🤣🤣
Mate the hunz surely have sold their first born to satan!!they’ve got to be the luckiest cunts in European football🤷‍♂️we need to keep a close eye on these Jammy bastards come December…

Am baffled as to why the English love mcoist commentating on games??
coz he’s a absolute brainless prick?never explains what systems or set ups teams are using,,”it really was” it really is”al tell you what”..that’s the depth of his vocabulary,
is it because he turns into Sean Connery mid game and starts schhhure ish a great atmosphere…ssssshhhausage rolls,,along way his co- commentator who is a manky hun aswell??
Drooling oor the Masked Man fur scoring a tap in 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Morato & Griezman wid score 10 against that PISH & they Fukin know it! They'll get thru the group fur sure, who gives a Fuk, get found oot in knockout rds! By the New Yr we'll be 14/16 pts clear Trust Me!!💪💪💪😁😁😁

Mate the hunz surely have sold their first born to satan!!they’ve got to be the luckiest cunts in European football🤷‍♂️we need to keep a close eye on these Jammy bastards come December…
They are m8 & that wiz proven by their run in 2022 but Trust me they're Fukin RANK ROTTEN!! 🤣🤣🤣.. So long as we win aw oor games (which we will) up tae game against them we'll be 11 pts clear (they'll have 2 games in hand) so when we Fukin HORSE them we're 14 pts clear!! That's dependant on them winning at TyneCastle, Easter Road, Pittodrie & Fir Park.. NO FUKIN CHANCE!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Beale won eez 1st 9 games, lost tae us then Aberdeen & they wanted him tae Fuk!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Watched the Mogadons earlier & TRUST me they'll Fuk the FILTH in the Final!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Drooling oor the Masked Man fur scoring a tap in 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Morato & Griezman wid score 10 against that PISH & they Fukin know it! They'll get thru the group fur sure, who gives a Fuk, get found oot in knockout rds! By the New Yr we'll be 14/16 pts clear Trust Me!!💪💪💪😁😁😁
You want these cunts to stay in long enough for us to stretch our lead,,helps them playing the day after us👍although that’s no happened the last two games??how we’re playing oan Sunday after them av no idea??masons at work?

They are m8 & that wiz proven by their run in 2022 but Trust me they're Fukin RANK ROTTEN!! 🤣🤣🤣.. So long as we win aw oor games (which we will) up tae game against them we'll be 11 pts clear (they'll have 2 games in hand) so when we Fukin HORSE them we're 14 pts clear!! That's dependant on them winning at TyneCastle, Easter Road, Pittodrie & Fir Park.. NO FUKIN CHANCE!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Beale won eez 1st 9 games, lost tae us then Aberdeen & they wanted him tae Fuk!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Watched the Mogadons earlier & TRUST me they'll Fuk the FILTH in the Final!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
🤣🤣🤣👍🍀

You want these cunts to stay in long enough for us to stretch our lead,,helps them playing the day after us👍although that’s no happened the last two games??how we’re playing oan Sunday after them av no idea??masons at work?
That is a given m8.. Sky cover 2 hame games fur us & the FILTH excluding the 2 games against each other & yet when we shd DEFO be playing on the Sat they've somehow rigged the Fixtures tae have us playing the sheep!! 🤣🤣🤣.. Basically means when we win the Lg b4 the split the ONLY game they'll show of the last 5 other than against the FILTH IS Trophy presentation day!! They played 17 times b4 us last 17 (Yup Fukin Seventeen) & made NOT A FUKIN DENT IN THE 9 PT GAP!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Fast forward tae us Fukin them at Paradise & the 🐑🐑🐑 daein them & they're FUKED!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Shd read last Season not last 17!🤣🤣🤣🤣

To be honest sean a prefer us to be under the cosh it makes us play better,,knowing you need to win!!!just got to watch they sleekit Masonic refs,,,,

The Fukin space this Sparta Mob huv but sadly they're no Atletico!! 😭😭😭😭.. As I say they're FUKIN RANK ROTTEN.. This is new Mger bounce as per wae wins against the Mighty Mini Huns twice, A SHITE HIBS team & a newly promoted team.. Not Furgetting the 4 pens awarded in the interim!! 🤬🤬🤬🤣🤣🤣🤣

To be honest sean a prefer us to be under the cosh it makes us play better,,knowing you need to win!!!just got to watch they sleekit Masonic refs,,,,
We'll need tae be at it against the 🐑🐑 but wae them oot on their ARSES rangt after playing well I'm sure we'll win! Sadly they're at " wee Tav duz whit Tav duz & Scotty duz" JUNKIE Hun Bastard Martinjails gaff so that's a 5-0!🤬🤬🤬🤬