Michael Duffy SPFL Predictor league

I have no doubt that the players will get this done by the end of the season, but let's not forget the help the munkys get from the masons in black...including the prick in the VAR room...not saying this is because they are on a remit and getting any sort of financial reward but with us being paranoid Tims, I wouldn't rule it out...corruption in the SFA you say ? Shocked and stunned, and to all the lurking Huns, you are ugly AF, and yer maw dresses you funny

How shite were both in that final?
Nerves? Or just shite? The latter I'd say.
Let's see how they get on before they play us , at Tims only day.
We're players short through injury but we're getting there and I love nothing better than the hope draining out of them as they watch ( on telly ) yet another defeat.
Daizen is back and will make some difference , big plus for us though he looked rusty to be expected but hasn't lost any of that Usain bolt personna.
Call me naive, but they're not better than us even now and we are way off the standard. 2-0 @h to hearts is as unacceptable as 3-1 @ hbto Aberdeen, we'll beat them but I have a feeling that tonight's gonna a be a good goo...oops wee tangent , I have a feeling they'll drop points before we beat them at CP cos we are Celtic they are imposters , tributeers and smell of shite and urine , and that's after getting out the shower, for lurkers a shower is an implement in the bathroom that keeps you clean, a bathroom is a room...ah fuk it minging bassas Mon the Celtic time to turn it back on again HH
Winter..... good on ye fella for being so positive.
I don't doubt your assessment of the imposters, they are limited shall we say in terms of being a good team and will be assisted even when they don't reach those limitations.

Can only see them winning before we play them.
Us on the other hand I wish I had your confidence. Nothing I'm seeing or hearing from our camp is telling me we are are gonna turn this regression around.

Share it? Nae chance that's ma Bunnet , that's me stormed into the top 20 ( after ½way stage, been storming fur ages noo) tell ye whit WC, share that 15 pt lead you have over me and I'll even throw in the y fronts.
Me an miktim both collecting wee trophies as we go along.
🎶 moving on up nothing can stop us🎶