transfer window

We can still win the league....all we have to do is win every match. We seem to be Sevcos bogey team so we should be fine there. As long as we do the business against the Hearts and the Kilmarnocks of the league we should be OK.
We aren't great and Sevco aren't great. We just need to be a little less shite than them in all our matches. We aren't getting the help they get when it's desperately needed ... If a ball hits our players hand in the box, for instance, the ref isn't giving us a foul "in the build up" to save from pointing to the spot...like they get. They will get the assistance they need, when they need it.
We can't afford any slip ups.....the battle for the title starts this weekend!!

"How dare you assume the gender of our new born baby!!! What gives you the right!!!.......Doctor?"
OK parents them and they just calm down what seems to be the problem?"

"This ...this bigot is assuming that our child is of a binary nature we will not stand for this"

Well sit the fuck down then while I go clean up your non binary baby's pish"

They done a wee?

Yes straight out of it's penis

We can still win the league....all we have to do is win every match. We seem to be Sevcos bogey team so we should be fine there. As long as we do the business against the Hearts and the Kilmarnocks of the league we should be OK.
We aren't great and Sevco aren't great. We just need to be a little less shite than them in all our matches. We aren't getting the help they get when it's desperately needed ... If a ball hits our players hand in the box, for instance, the ref isn't giving us a foul "in the build up" to save from pointing to the spot...like they get. They will get the assistance they need, when they need it.
In the words of the “sainted” ally mcmoist”..it really is!!

Wee difference lubo, we know we can hit the heights we know we're better than them but like you say, take care of our business and I'm certain they'll drop points against others , Philip flops mob.

As Frank said in opinions opinions thread sensing a fair bit of negativity on the noise so let me ask you all , will Celtic win the title ? I've no doubt we will I'm very confident of it.
Flip-flop has the same team of bottlers + some new ones , sima is a player a decent one i think we'd agree with that.
Take him out of that side and their instantly in trouble and there's no option to buy as Brighton ( I think he's their player) want £7-£8 million for him they want their outlay back, have sevco got that type if boodle for one player?
I think not . Aribo, Bassey plus champions league money & still made a loss.
Must be the only non big 5 club that's done that shirley?

Are we interested in this PSG full back or is it just his agent trying to flog him?

He doesn't seem the right age for us, although as a loan for a few months might fit.

Hun parents ‘Is it a boy or a girl?’
Midwife ‘No’
Whit dae ye mean doacter?
Are you sure you want to know,?
What kind of question is that? Course we want to know.
Ok congratulations you've got a healthy baby feinian bhoy .
One last question doacter.
Yes?
Wheres the closest orphanage?
So it is true " all my sons will be like me " I thought you meant sevco supporter but you meant dickhead?
Everyone saw the tifo , neither father nor son where even facing the game they were facing the wrong way , teaching them early is a wise thing to do for who wants to watch that game 7,000 celtic fans aside?
Was it just a mistake?
I beg your pardon?
( fkn huns always ham n eggin)
Was it a mistake?
No I love my son
I was talking about the tifo

There's no way Rodgers is happy with this window, but he can't come out and say whilst still employed by Celtic.

He made it clear that he wanted quality in both this window and the previous one.

So far what he been given is very far from quality.

The question is what does he do about it?

I think his only option is to do the best he can with what he's been given and hope to win the league and cup and the get out while he's ahead.

The other option might be an EPL time fighting relegaion, or a championship team worried about making the plays offs, might pull the trigger and offer Rodgers a way out in the next few weeks.

OK parents them and they just calm down what seems to be the problem?"

"This ...this bigot is assuming that our child is of a binary nature we will not stand for this"

Well sit the fuck down then while I go clean up your non binary baby's pish"

They done a wee?

Yes straight out of it's penis
Hose a

HH😉