transfer window

Ally's comment about bus passes was from a bit of banter on here earlier today. It was probably on another thread but you obviously missed the string of posts. To summarise, a group of the auld ones were joking about setting up a Pensioner's Noise Forum and you'd need a bus pass as proof to be allowed in.

I think a lot of us are scunnered at the moment whether it is the transfer window, private matters or just going through a very very long January. Once we snatch Messi & Mbappe (as back up to Kyogo & Oh) in the final minutes of the window and annihilate allcomers as we ease to a double, then I'm sure we'll all be happy and sweet (even kelly on his auld tractor).

I got Buspass after I got my blue disability badge, a few of my mates hit the Big 60 before me. So we started a group who follow Dumbarton away, we named ourselves the Buspass Ultras.

For the past two season we've averaged 10 away games. This season, we've got to 6 games & we've plans for a further 6 👇

3rd Feb, Stenhousemuir
9th March, East Fife
16th March,The Spartans
6th April, Forfar
20th April, Stranraer
4th May, Peterhead

My participation is depending on Celtic not playing at home on those dates, we're just 4 auld gits oan a day oot tae get fuckinmadwaeit🥃🍺🥃🍷🍸🍹🍻🥂🍾🚬

Celtic v St Johnstone 16th March, giving my tickets too neighbour so he can take his wee Bhoy, my lass goes in for an op on the 14th & will be in for 5 days.

I got Buspass after I got my blue disability badge, a few of my mates hit the Big 60 before me. So we started a group who follow Dumbarton away, we named ourselves the Buspass Ultras.

For the past two season we've averaged 10 away games. This season, we've got to 6 games & we've plans for a further 6 👇

3rd Feb, Stenhousemuir
9th March, East Fife
16th March,The Spartans
6th April, Forfar
20th April, Stranraer
4th May, Peterhead

My participation is depending on Celtic not playing at home on those dates, we're just 4 auld gits oan a day oot tae get fuckinmadwaeit
I'm still looking for those parties where everyone chucks their bus pass into the bowl. 😆🥳

3rd Feb, Stenhousemuir
9th March, East Fife
16th March,The Spartans
6th April, Forfar
20th April, Stranraer
4th May, Peterhead

My participation is depending on Celtic not playing at home on those dates, we're just 4 auld gits oan a day oot tae get fuckinmadwaeit🥃🍺🥃🍷🍸🍹🍻🥂🍾🚬

Celtic v St Johnstone 16th March, giving my tickets too neighbour so he can take his wee Bhoy, my lass goes in for an op on the 14th & will be in for 5 days.
Enjoy the trips. Hopefully you lose on the 6th April (😉). No fighting with the local loons though.

Ok Bhoys and Ghirls bit of reality I'm sorry. As you all know I have a beautiful and wonderful son who has Autism and severe learning disabilities. He loves Celtic and has many Celtic memrobilia. He said to me he doesn't talk much but anyhow he said why have we not strengthend. Now these are words of an Autistic adult. I ask you all is he wrong to ask such a question.

We sit top of the table TB with pts in hand why aren't you confident that Celtic will win the title?
I could care less about the cups champions league us the target.
How does a home and away defeat to your greatest rivals constitute improvement?
Rangers have improved and we have got weaker mate and my honest opinion I don't think our squad is much stronger....also glad rangers forwards all lost form at same time or they would be top.....league will be tight but I think we will still win league tho mate