More or less for Celtic???

We are not doing this,my ribs are in agony been to the Doctor today he’s given me tablets to stop me laughing. But Sevco keep on giving. Now we’re supposed to be signing
The Columbian drug mule and Ball tapper.
I am about to go into anaphylactic shock.
We’re Celtic fans we take the pish. We don’t sign it.

HH ☘️???

On The Celtic News forum , rumours that More or less heading for Celtic ,best laugh I’ve had for a while , who thinks this stuff up, forum did not say source,as forum said , why would we give them cash !!!!!!hh
It's only March and there you have it. The award for the worst rumour of the year goes to whichever wee fud thought this would fly.
if it's a joke I don't see the funny side.
If it's supposed to be serious ... Then go crawl back into your cave and wash your brain cell.

OK, so there's a lot going on here, but let's break it down below:
tweet.jpg

From the top:

-- I've seen several games with Morelos in them, not all of them vs Celtic, and with the caveat that I am not an expert (far from it), his performance, football-wise, has been absolutely pathetic, although his performance, acting-wise, should earn him an Oscar.

-- He's not worth 7 quid, let alone 7 million.

-- He's a cancer on any team that has him (sucks to be you, Sevco). American baseball teams are full of guys who are "me-first" players and disrupt the unity of the team, so we can spot them a mile away. Morelos fits this mold to a T.

-- A hat tip to the agent for using the former manager controversy as cover to make a plausible, albeit a ludicrously far-fetched, case that Lawell would actually consider this.

That's it. Thanks for the laugh.

OK, so there's a lot going on here, but let's break it down below:
View attachment 1864

From the top:

-- I've seen several games with Morelos in them, not all of them vs Celtic, and with the caveat that I am not an expert (far from it), his performance, football-wise, has been absolutely pathetic, although his performance, acting-wise, should earn him an Oscar.

-- He's not worth 7 quid, let alone 7 million.

-- He's a cancer on any team that has him (sucks to be you, Sevco). American baseball teams are full of guys who are "me-first" players and disrupt the unity of the team, so we can spot them a mile away. Morelos fits this mold to a T.

-- A hat tip to the agent for using the former manager controversy as cover to make a plausible, albeit a ludicrously far-fetched, case that Lawell would actually consider this.

That's it. Thanks for the laugh.
Hi L thanks for that my Ribs are now in Intensive care Surgeon says one more laugh
Then I’ll end up in a wooden suit. But told him about Sevco turns out he’s an Aiberdein Supporter. He’s just been defibbed twice his teeth fell out, laughing his stethoscope off.
So life goes on but keep the humour down guys I’m at the cliff edge.

HH ☘️?????????

Hi L thanks for that my Ribs are now in Intensive care Surgeon says one more laugh
Then I’ll end up in a wooden suit. But told him about Sevco turns out he’s an Aiberdein Supporter. He’s just been defibbed twice his teeth fell out, laughing his stethoscope off.

HH ☘️?????????
Must be a cleaners job in the trophy room or something so he can his hands on a trophy, if Radio Clyde run with this i will piss myself laughing.

HH ☘️?????????
Celtic were also linked with lafferty at the time he went to hearts and this all started because they saw his car in the Celtic car park.
a4e919cc9754d8e6be241a8d4896affe--camper-van-vw-vans.jpg

HH ☘️?????????
You're not alone. It has been reported that an epidemic of thigh slapping has reduced the country(most of it anyway) to tears of laughter.
A spokesman for the Orange Ludges of The Peepel said. .....
"We are not amused 'n' we don't care anyway. So there."