Celtic V Tarts

I think it will be 2.1 with Johnston getting both. And wee Dembelle will be good. Oh and Burke will be shite as will Tolijan and Sincy. Bain will make a mistake to cause a goal. Don’t ask me how I know all that. It’s a secret.

Noo thats soooo wrong ???

Peepo that think their always right are egotistical psychopaths. ??

You get off slightly fir saying rarely ha
Fair enough I’m rarely wrong but?I always can tell you the lottery numbers on a Sunday unfortunately never oan a Saturday that’s the rarely bit

the young guns of quality st showed the way today ! pass n move is the way everyday , Hendo an Ralston like a tackle, that i s ok . Mickey n Karamoko are better than ok ! Hail Hail the Champs !!!

It was good to see wee Griff today.

Boyata benko burke off

sinky tolijan compper?

Has bitton got more in him?

Hayes nothing more than squad player for me has heart though but final ball is pish

Koassi havent spelt that right but fuxake. Ghost.

So many more deadwood needs chop chopped.

Anyone else?

It was good to see wee Griff today.

Boyata benko burke off

sinky tolijan compper?

Has bitton got more in him?

Hayes nothing more than squad player for me has heart though but final ball is pish

Koassi havent spelt that right but fuxake. Ghost.

So many more deadwood needs chop chopped.

Anyone else?
???? commper ffs you couldnae gie that cunt a brass neck fukin hell ya fuckin brass neck back tae Germany and take that wee diddy tolian wie you couple a fannies