Sevco v Champions at Asbestosdome, Sun 7-Apr-24 at noon. MIB=Beaton VAR=Walsh

Just back from a weekend away ,my youngest son was having a Bush trimming barbeque weekend ,right up my street thinks I ,but no it was all to do with hedges and shrubs .
I knew the score but didn't see the game until early this afternoon, was well impressed with the first half and thought the penalty decision swung the impetus onto them.
I'm glad there's no cheating in Scottish football šŸ˜ šŸ˜ šŸ˜ šŸ˜ 
A bush trimming barbecue??is that a barbecue in a nudist colony??

Two minutes of superscoreboard tranny affā€¦beaton got all his decisions correct..last derby they never got a penalty call their way even tho it woulda been offside,the Fannieā€™s went on for a fortnight and Gollum got barred??
Oh and that wank Hannah said donā€™t blame rangers for a fan throwing a bottle at oriley,itā€™s the first time let it be the last???were the fuck have these fuckers been living??john Kennedy also hitā€¦.last season big ange backroom guy got a bust head,also objects raining down on the fans and players in the corner designated to us??theyā€™re fuckin animals and our shower of shitebag custodians have reaped this crap with there bullshit ā€œ we are having wordā€™s statements ā€œā€ makes me fuckin sickā€¦.and anyone one who thinks itā€™s beneficial to allow these tramps back to our stadium needs there head checkedā€¦.

Ibrox away will be the most in demand tickets for next season for our fans guaranteed and same for them wanting tickets at parkhead ā€¦..having 2500 Celtic fans at game yesterday would have maybe helped us getting us over the finishing line with 3 points ā€¦.having no away fans is shit ā€¦the fans that flung missiles yesterday should be banned for life the absolute tossers from ever getting to go to football games again ā˜˜ļø

Oh and that wank Hannah said donā€™t blame rangers for a fan throwing a bottle at oriley,itā€™s the first time let it be the last???were the fuck have these fuckers been living??john Kennedy also hitā€¦.last season big ange backroom guy got a bust head,also objects raining down on the fans and players in the corner designated to us??theyā€™re fuckin animals and our shower of shitebag custodians have reaped this crap with there bullshit ā€œ we are having wordā€™s statements ā€œā€ makes me fuckin sickā€¦.and anyone one who thinks itā€™s beneficial to allow these tramps back to our stadium needs there head checkedā€¦.
Well, to be fair, Matty did give them a 'look' and according to Slippy G and the rest of the Undead, that is a hanging offence at the fortress of hatred They shouldn't be allowed out on a day pass, never mind entry to paradise, and that includes their sycophants from the Scottish media

Ibrox away will be the most in demand tickets for next season for our fans guaranteed and same for them wanting tickets at parkhead ā€¦..having 2500 Celtic fans at game yesterday would have maybe helped us getting us over the finishing line with 3 points ā€¦.having no away fans is shit ā€¦the fans that flung missiles yesterday should be banned for life the absolute tossers from ever getting to go to football games again ā˜˜ļø
Should our board accept tickets with no safety guarantees put in place Tommy??

Celtic have written to the SFA for clarification over the Rangers Fabio Silva penalty flashpoint ā€“ as they are convinced ref John Beaton wasnā€™t given the full picture.
Hoops chiefs have concerns over the VAR footage sent to the whistler to consider after his initial decision to yellow card the Gers attacker for diving in Sundayā€™s Ibrox thriller. Celts believe the clip Beaton was shown on the sidelines did not include the moment Alistair Johnston touched the ball before Silva collided with his outstretched leg.
The VAR footage was shown by broadcasters Sky Sports but the slowed down section did not include the initial tackle. Under IFAB rules, a challenge can still be a penalty if the defending player gets the ball first and the officials deem the tackle to be careless, reckless or has excess force.
But the Hoops are adamant Johnstonā€™s attempt to intercept didnā€™t meet any of those thresholds and are looking for clarity at how the decision was reached. A Celtic spokesperson said: ā€œThe club has been in correspondence with the Scottish FA regarding the VAR process throughout the season, and has also played an active part in the SPFL working group which is seeking to work with the Scottish FA to improve standards for all clubs. We have raised our further concerns regarding the VAR process in the match with the Scottish FA and await a response.ā€

Should our board accept tickets with no safety guarantees put in place Tommy??
Obv we would need safety guarantees or as much guarantee that a club can give mate ā€¦we have been going to ibrox for over 100 year and it should continue that way ā€¦the fannies that cause the bother should be the ones that get banned ā€¦I imagine you have never caused bother at a game so why should u miss out on game because some tossers who canā€™t act the way Normal humans do
Will say it again even tho it will make people look at me with a negative effect but not every fan in that stadium yesterday acted like a tosser (yes most will hate us but that doesnā€™t make them thugs) the ones that flung missles tho are a disgrace and should be banned but it wasnā€™t 50 thousand misslies that got flung so we canā€™t tarnish them allā€¦..

Obv we would need safety guarantees or as much guarantee that a club can give mate ā€¦we have been going to ibrox for over 100 year and it should continue that way ā€¦the fannies that cause the bother should be the ones that get banned ā€¦I imagine you have never caused bother at a game so why should u miss out on game because some tossers who canā€™t act the way Normal humans do
Will say it again even tho it will make people look at me with a negative effect but not every fan in that stadium yesterday acted like a tosser (yes most will hate us but that doesnā€™t make them thugs) the ones that flung missles tho are a disgrace and should be banned but it wasnā€™t 50 thousand misslies that got flung so we canā€™t tarnish them allā€¦..
Mate these cunts are mental,only way to put the blockers on this missile throwing pish is to deduct points!!!not to just say points will be deducted but to actually do it..itā€™s up to normal fans to point the cunts out!!they would if they thought there team were gonny lose pointsā€¦.ibrox is camaraā€™d up these cunts know excactly were the missiles came fromā€¦.

2500 fans wouldnā€™t have helped us get over the line unless they were centre halfā€™s??šŸ¤£

Mate these cunts are mental,only way to put the blockers on this missile throwing pish is to deduct points!!!not to just say points will be deducted but to actually do it..itā€™s up to normal fans to point the cunts out!!they would if they thought there team were gonny lose pointsā€¦.ibrox is camaraā€™d up these cunts know excactly were the missiles came fromā€¦.
Points deduction would definitely work ā˜˜ļøhopefully they can back date it too and take off them tomorrow haha

With regards to the throwing of missiles by cretinous huns yesterday, it should be noted that Celtic F.C. have a duty of care to their employees which includes players as well as the backroom staff.

If someone ends up seriously injured in one of these incidents, who is at fault? Sevco for not keeping everyone safe in their environment or Celtic for not demanding that Sevco keep everyone safe at the bigotdome?

Where there's blame, there's a claim and one day an issue like this could end up by one club or the other being sued.

I wouldn't fancy trying to get any recompense out of the theatre of the absurd!

I rest my case m'lud.

With regards to the throwing of missiles by cretinous huns yesterday, it should be noted that Celtic F.C. have a duty of care to their employees which includes players as well as the backroom staff.

If someone ends up seriously injured in one of these incidents, who is at fault? Sevco for not keeping everyone safe in their environment or Celtic for not demanding that Sevco keep everyone safe at the bigotdome?

Where there's blame, there's a claim and one day an issue like this could end up by one club or the other being sued.

I rest my case m'lud.
Never mind shouting for Beltrami.....the cry should be.. get Shammy!!!

Pretty much the entire 50,000 spouting sectarian and racist bile though!

Those 50,000 may not all be thugs but 99.9% of them ARE racists and religious bigots!

As a season ticket holder I'd rather not welcome that toxic bullshit back into our stadium as doing so as good as condones it!

I rest my case m'lud.
There was a group of family's who after the 71 Ibrox disaster tried to sue the old club for recompense after an inquiry into the incident told them that Rangers custodians at the time had been warned about that very staircase.. If you ever come across any of them ask them how it went...

Needless to say trying to get any money out of that new club would be the definition of a complete waste of time.

Just oot of interest anybody know how Glasgow's finest are getting on with their investigations into last year's Ibrokes bottle throwing incidents (Joe Hart/Celtic Physio)? Wonder if they'll put the same 'crack team' of detectives on this year's incidents!

I'm guessing if any of us want to know how these investigations pan oot then our great great grandweans can hawd a fucking seance tae let us all know!