πŸ‘€

Right bhoys and ghirls bored shitless so came up way a wee game πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ post a description of someone let us guess who yer talkin about no right or wrong answers here for example β€œbasically talks shite especially when oan the wine” Ian65 . HOW DARE YOU ya bastards πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Right here goes ,BTW don’t take the nip only a laff πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ here goes : who am I : Google Mcdougall =. 2 : I planned aw the roundabouts in Cumbernauld = Gie it a go . They have tae be a Celtic noise contributor no some random cunt πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
πŸ€”

Right bhoys and ghirls bored shitless so came up way a wee game πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ post a description of someone let us guess who yer talkin about no right or wrong answers here for example β€œbasically talks shite especially when oan the wine” Ian65 . HOW DARE YOU ya bastards πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Right here goes ,BTW don’t take the nip only a laff πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ here goes : who am I : Google Mcdougall =. 2 : I planned aw the roundabouts in Cumbernauld = Gie it a go . They have tae be a Celtic noise contributor no some random cunt πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Whit?