Andros Townsend

Winter

Whilst I'm aware that we are connected with every player, manager , DOF and their grannies and this could be clickbait. Andros Townsend imo would really set the SPL alight he is so skillful and has a really great cross on him as well. Hes 29 approaching his better years not so long ago he was regularly motm for England. Hes apparently or allegedly said he would be open to the idea of a move to paradise and being a free agent I'd love to see him at CP. I see comparisons with scotty Sinclair in this and I for one hope this move happens , wages could be a problem of course but you get what you pay for. Thoughts noisers?

Whilst I'm aware that we are connected with every player, manager , DOF and their grannies and this could be clickbait. Andros Townsend imo would really set the SPL alight he is so skillful and has a really great cross on him as well. Hes 29 approaching his better years not so long ago he was regularly motm for England. Hes apparently or allegedly said he would be open to the idea of a move to paradise and being a free agent I'd love to see him at CP. I see comparisons with scotty Sinclair in this and I for one hope this move happens , wages could be a problem of course but you get what you pay for. Thoughts noisers?
I think it has already been closed down. The new manager at Crystal Palace wants to resign him so he will not have to relocate his family and earn more money staying with them. He could have done us a job because when he is fit and on form he is a wonderful player, but too often he has just been adequate which is not good enough for us if he is a top earner.

Last edited: