Ange

Now it starts press and media at it the ,first chance they get Ange’s off Newcastle the morning ,but we have not completed one season and there at it already here there and every where,we all know that he will move on at some stage that’s life that’s football the way it is ,we all know that this is the Persuing SMSM trying to get Ange out the door as quickly as they can ,that’s their narrative always before have big important games One example playing Juve in champs league that night ,the Evening Times front page the Stinkies where going to build a casino in iPox Bla ,Bla,Bla, (oh my sides) and there are many more Fairytales for the GuilliBilly’s to swallow Ya !
I remember the old days when you’d run out of bog roll and the local shop was shut my old bhoy would shout
Give him in the daily record and make sure he uses the sports pages first
If he reads that shite back to front he better wipe that way too 😉

Now it starts press and media at it the ,first chance they get Ange’s off Newcastle the morning ,but we have not completed one season and there at it already here there and every where,we all know that he will move on at some stage that’s life that’s football the way it is ,we all know that this is the Persuing SMSM trying to get Ange out the door as quickly as they can ,that’s their narrative always before have big important games One example playing Juve in champs league that night ,the Evening Times front page the Stinkies where going to build a casino in iPox Bla ,Bla,Bla, (oh my sides) and there are many more Fairytales for the GuilliBilly’s to swallow Ya !
Newcastle Ange?
"the fuck would I wannago til a shitehole like thon hi, me auld cobber no worries mate?"
And there were castles in the air
As beelin huns pulled out their hair
And whinged about how it all just wasn't fair
But evil squinty eyes will have no place in paradise
Cos durty huns are not even a wee bit nice

And fuck thon hun tramp Putin too.
Did I mention I'm having Bulmers for breakfast?
It's the same as Magners only that's what they call it in the south and I'm currently in the breathtakingly beautiful County Kerry.
Yeeeeeeeoooooooooh uppagardaí madafakas

Burnly is Australian for shrimp left too long on the barby.
As in "for fuck sake mate these shrimp are totally burnly; are ye fuckin stupid or wha?"