Bad news as Dave reaches out to anyone and everyone. The club for all.

Everyone and Anyone mm
Cheque books ready
Cash transfers ready
Child benefits ready
Gullibillies aye ready.
All payments in Rands please.

HH ?
everyone and anyone except creditors who are not due anything from old club, and well preferably you should be rich and thick, give us your money ya daft... I mean friends

And we don't like you asking about investments... trust us we are nice

Does Sevco operate an exclusive club. If not there would have been no need to mention it. Something different coming over the hill perhaps, will be interesting to see Helium guy and frinds balloon been burst.
1690 slowly been resigned to the register of not relevant in a modern society.

Does Sevco operate an exclusive club. If not there would have been no need to mention it. Something different coming over the hill perhaps, will be interesting to see Helium guy and frinds balloon been burst.
1690 slowly been resigned to the register of not relevant in a modern society.
They're Ra Peepul Boab & will neva gie up their Sash Bashes etc..FUKIN SCUM ALWAYS & FUREVA no matter whit they Fukin call theresel!!??????..Wance a Fukin Helium Heed always a Fukin Helium Heed!!???????..Pwoud ae ma Ranjerks!!!????????

It’s inbred in them ,no matter what they come up with ,the truth is out there for all to see ,no titivation,coverup,or whatever will change them ,they may believe all this ,but the knuckdraggers in the streets ? Naw no chance ! Hh

Ur born an In-Bred Zombie m8, nae baby-grow stik a fukin Ranjerks shirt oan the wane??????...Bitter Grandfaithaz & Faithaz hawdin yi shooder high wae a spliff in wan hon & a boatle ae Buckie in the other!!????????