Bankier to retire

liewell is to celtic as BJ was to the tories, he sold everyone out to line his pockets. DD allowed it for liewell , Cant fault the investment in the team. but something still is not right. no transparency means smoke and mirrors, the board struck a gold stream with Ange, by default. They are nothing like the ideals the club were founded on. This board let us down for the 10. for high achievers it proves they are corrupt
I heard on the Celtic Down Under podcast, that Lawwell first stint at Celtic was in the Kelly area. Sounds like him down to a tee.
Any of you young pups good with IT can check it & confirm or reject it.

Is he the one that called Celtic fans racist?
While remaining silent on Celtic fans, players and staff being racially abused on the daily?
No idea mate but if he's like any of the rest of our board they don't mind lumping us together way racists I couldnae pick bankier out a line up but it will just be sumcunt just like him ho gets promoted into his canny even call it a job ffs wish I had a job for half his money Tory fuck

When players leave Celtic and have some success you always hear the fans and Pundits saying it’s a backward step to return to the club.
PL has had his day. we never stop the new mantra. Ffs if liarwell returns we’re not just stopping we’re crashing off the flat Earth.
His times up.
Give it to Dermots son he wants it and who knows he may drive through the changes that are badly needed like getting us into the modern forward thinking football business we all crave.
Or give to a Socialist like Tony ffs Blur
(Ize only jokin he’s a torie Tory cnut )
We need change not the auld pals act
Mon tae fuck

HH 🙄

I'm sure that PL would be a very competent chairman.
What worries me is that if you resign from supporters pressure , however they think they spun it , you should not come back.
My biggest worry is that as chairman he probably would have more sway than the CEO.
I'd like to see PL remain away from the club because I'm certain that as chairman his powers will be further reaching than his remit.
Also he is NOT forgiven by me and I'd like to think more than 70% agree with how the 10 season fell apart , Dubai fiasco, NFL tragedy.
No , PL delivered in his time but that time has past and his appointment would be considered a psychological blow in the hearts and minds of the supporters I believe

I'm sure that PL would be a very competent chairman.
What worries me is that if you resign from supporters pressure , however they think they spun it , you should not come back.
My biggest worry is that as chairman he probably would have more sway than the CEO.
I'd like to see PL remain away from the club because I'm certain that as chairman his powers will be further reaching than his remit.
Also he is NOT forgiven by me and I'd like to think more than 70% agree with how the 10 season fell apart , Dubai fiasco, NFL tragedy.
No , PL delivered in his time but that time has past and his appointment would be considered a psychological blow in the hearts and minds of the supporters I believe
PL can't be allowed nowhere near the club ever again imo winter in any working capacity whatsoever imo.
We are talking about someone on the business side of the club, yet as an estimated figure cost the club close to 50M in keeping want away players who's value plummeted and wasted nearly 10M with investing upon Barkas and ajeti.
Now if that is deemed as forgivable by trying to claim the appointment of Ange, not buying into that one whatsoever.
Could have been right in giving Celtic a better future with bringing the scum along to help us prosper even more so, but anyone who prepared to pamper to Hun scum, still remains a traitor in my book anyway.
We are currently in a great position now as a club and any talk of PL will just be seen as trying to break up a great thing happening within the club, with a man of a history in doing so imo.
As a club we can't let this happen as the risk remains to great imo, and still remain confident enough that it won't be allowed to happen either.

PL can't be allowed nowhere near the club ever again imo winter in any working capacity whatsoever imo.
We are talking about someone on the business side of the club, yet as an estimated figure cost the club close to 50M in keeping want away players who's value plummeted and wasted nearly 10M with investing upon Barkas and ajeti.
Now if that is deemed as forgivable by trying to claim the appointment of Ange, not buying into that one whatsoever.
Could have been right in giving Celtic a better future with bringing the scum along to help us prosper even more so, but anyone who prepared to pamper to Hun scum, still remains a traitor in my book anyway.
We are currently in a great position now as a club and any talk of PL will just be seen as trying to break up a great thing happening within the club, with a man of a history in doing so imo.
As a club we can't let this happen as the risk remains to great imo, and still remain confident enough that it won't be allowed to happen either.
It would be seen as a massive own goal by DD or the board though I suspect DD is the one who wants his pal back.
There would be protests I'm sure of that, and we never did find out about the firebombing either , strange how that went away as fast as a zombie media disaster.
Does PL suspect some deranged Celtic supporters?
If he does then hes aff his nut to put his family in that position again.