Steviebhoy67
A lot of us have pets and some funny shit to tell. Why not post here guys
A lot of us have pers and some funny shit to tell. Why not post here guys
Awe fuck off i fucked upPers of whit?
A belter HoopyView attachment 4700Nanouk, proper little Tim cat
Looks a classy chic lolView attachment 4701Boushka, yup named after the Kate Bush song! She's not really into football.
and so it begins!!!!Are you comparing body parts,
pers.
Anno but thought it would lighten thingsand so it begins!!!!
coycig! mon the Nanouk!View attachment 4700Nanouk, proper little Tim cat
wee toff! mon the Boushka!View attachment 4701Boushka, yup named after the Kate Bush song! She's not really into football.
I'm shit at uploading pics here. Keeps saying file too big and I'm thick
Canny help you Stevie I usually get the cats to help me!I'm shit at uploading pics here. Keeps saying file too big and I'm thick
Now now, dont hurt his feelingsProbably cos it was a big fat cat.
Whats wi the angry faces to my wee cat family you eh?? Grrr!Probably cos it was a big fat cat.
Trust you ya lovable crackpotthis is wee Lenny,no'too fond ae dugs,no too fond ae anything,unless it's eatin them!
View attachment 4702
nawA lot of us have pers and some funny shit to tell. Why not post here guys
good point what the feck is a persPers of whit?