Celtic v AC Milan - Match Thead, all comments here

We're ontae a hiding now, but there's been an improvement on our part. That's the frustrating bit. How could Ajeti not start on Saturday.. Where was the fight and hunger we're seeing now.

Hopefully this is the start of that group of players giving there all to make it up to us

Has barkas ever made a save for celtic...asking for a friend. We have done really really well till we have to defend.
Canny blame him if the defence is full of holes Lubo no fault for both goals but much better performance tonight some shocking tackles being missed by officials who are looking straight at it Ajeti as his Studs run all the way doon his back sack and crack

🍀

Canny blame him if the defence is full of holes Lubo no fault for both goals but much better performance tonight some shocking tackles being missed by officials who are looking straight at it Ajeti as his Studs run all the way doon his back sack and crack

🍀
Barkass is really poor. He does not even look like making a save. Get bain on. He needs the minutes for the rest of the season.

My wee girls class assignment was star gazing and I said I cant look at stars tonight cos the footballs on. 1st clear night we have had in ages. Im all for "we are celtic supporters Faithfull through and blah blah blah" enjoy the 2nd half folk. Im away to stand in the cold staring at the sky for around 45 minutes...hail hail and all that 🍀👍👍

prevent our wingbacks from crossing and we create nothing and give ball away cheaply

strikers cant strike coz they get no supply and ntcham and McGregor are stretched too far apart trying to cover wing backs and support and pass efficiently despite being so friggin knackered with all the useless running they forced to do

when they need to take break from excessive running to catch breath we are totally exposed to simple wide balls

pulls centre backs out of position and if they have good pass they have numerous options to exploit the huge holes we leave exposed

absolutely shite tactics

frimpong can do stuff that no-one else can do but he cant pass it straight or cross it so right is impotent

laxalt is our only dangerous player but he double marked so cant cross

they can afford to stroll around without losing energy we run about like headless chickens trying to cover the imbalance of no wide defenders

And still its the same shite shape again

lennon just looking for a the vital spark

Aye nae bother your managing celtic like parahandy ya eedjit

totally nullifying our strength and exposing our weaknesses

Both Duffy and McGregor at fault for the goal. Ntcham slows the play down every time he gets the ball. Brown might as well be in the stand. If a lorry load of hay drove past Barkas at 2 mph, he wouldn't get a fuckin handful. Anyone else think that ajer is playin like he is on a trial for milan? Apart from all that everything's fine and dandy!

Ajer a one man defence, Laxalt playing well, 2 men trying to get a game for Milan next season.
Midfield an empty space again playing a bizarre formation that has Brown too close to the defence and McGregor/Ntcham hiding behind the wing backs. Two strikers thrown on together and hope for the best, neither of them fit.