Celtic's Paranoia?

BILLCOWIE1958

Celtic have always been accused of being paranoid in their reactions to their treatment especially by the SFA

It would appear that the HUNS have a few conspiracy theories of their own

One of the latest is Fenian Bastards infiltrating their hoardes especially at European matches and starting off religious and sectarian songs and chants so as to get their squeaky clean Club into bother

Another dimwit suggested when they sing the BILLY Boys the e tire stadium should BOO at the 'UP TO OUR KNEES IN FENIAN BLOOD' lyrics so as to keep on the right side of guide lines

If the whole stadium is booing.... who the fu k is doing the singing? ?

Deluded bastarts You couldnae make it up ?

Celtic have always been accused of being paranoid in their reactions to their treatment especially by the SFA

One of the latest is Fenian Bastards infiltrating their hoardes especially at European matches and starting off religious and sectarian songs and chants so as to get their squeaky clean Club into bother

Deluded bastarts?

aye Bill and were also buying season tickets to do it..???

Another dimwit suggested when they sing the BILLY Boys the e tire stadium should BOO at the 'UP TO OUR KNEES IN FENIAN BLOOD' lyrics so as to keep on the right side of guide lines

:unsure:Erm

:whistle: may have started off a wee tune in hospitality

wizny ma fault it spread , was just singing like ,it's oor culcher :oops:

They truly are backwards HH

Just because you leave out the FENIAN BLOOD does not make the song acceptable, the whole song, the Billy Boys is in reference and praise to long gone days when a despicable wee character openely hated Catholics and imposed violent attacks on them for just been Catholics. Its the song and its association and what it stands for thats the problem, so what they are basically saying is they agree man to man with been Billy Boys and would continue to sing it only leave out the words they get into bother with or else it would be no change, basically they hate Catholics and especially Irish Catholics, dispecable people.

Do you actually believe they will change because they can’t sing songs? Plus if they do leave out the references that got them into trouble they cannot be fined again. The whole song would need to be banned for that and that isn’t the case. Maybe it should be, but right now it isn’t.

TBH i dont really trust UEFA on anything, they should have asked the SFA to clarify under what circumstances are this Rangers allowed to keep titles, the SFA have to clarify how it is possible for a deceased club still to be breathing and if they wish to confirm this is the case, and if so then why did they, the SFA, not declare the tax owed and in doing so corrupt themselves by allowing a debt ridden club to apply for a UEFA licence, the whole thing stinks. WE know when you are dead you are dead, but it makes for an interesting compromise, new club old dead, if not sfa CORRUPTION IN APPLYING FOR A LICENCE FOR A SKINT CLUB.

The titles boat has sailed. Lawell et al did nothing to force that issue. I don’t blame the SFA if we don’t demand justice they aren’t.

I don’t blame the SFA if we don’t demand justice they aren’t.

Unusual to consider that a club should have to demand justice from its association who have been found to have had members who had a conflict interest and went out of their way to be complicit in the corruption taking place and happened to be the administrators of previous corruptions now known to be part of a large scale corruption in place with unregidtered players going through books whilst it been known, would have though once this became known to the association then they would be obliged and would have no hesitation and duty bound in wiping out this type of fraud. So its up to clubs to push for justice once the scandal is revealed, strange way to run a members association.

The titles boat has sailed. Lawell et al did nothing to force that issue. I don’t blame the SFA if we don’t demand justice they aren’t.
Sadly UEFA can probably see and have heard all about SEVCO but even worse, are probably tied till the governing ?? bodies here take it ALL up with the bunch of bloated fuds ....

How does one join said choir.☘️☘️

Apparently you need to buy a season ticket fae a Mr King in South Africa for ipox, then go incognito to hun games and start singing the banned songs, then a small minority ?will join in, post it on YouTube and wait for the authoritys to step in and ban them, note the above only works for European games, domestic games are ignored, so you better act quick for this season.

?????

80731991f1f3378d4590d8de7634da418e4bd902a133245694dda315b959dbaa.jpg