clyde 1

Im in my car listening to this pish.El donkeyo is worth 4 million max.This all came frim Jabba the Nut and his CEO releasing a statement that made its way onto Ibrox noise.It went from 20 million to 30 million in the time it takes you to eat your dinner.Headline News..Leeds utd bid 4 million and wee donkeyboy is offski.That should pay for some legal bills eh Dodgy Dave.

They'll bite someone's hand off for that type of deal, then sugar-coat it for the silly by citing sell-on clauses and performance-related payments.

They'll lap up that sugar on their shite.

Stopped listening to Radio Snyde years ago, the wallopers that phone in are as bad as the wallopers they phone up to talk to.

£25m for El Duffalo :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: That lot live in a land of make believe inhabited by Union Jack clad unicorns if they think anybody's paying even a quarter of that for that dud. These deluded chumps don't seem to get that their club has been trying to punt Fredo Baggins for the last 2 years quoting sums at less than half that and there was no takers then so whit the fuck makes them think they're going to coin in £25m for him?

Stopped listening to Radio Snyde years ago, the wallopers that phone in are as bad as the wallopers they phone up to talk to.

£25m for El Duffalo :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: That lot live in a land of make believe inhabited by Union Jack clad unicorns if they think anybody's paying even a quarter of that for that dud. These deluded chumps don't seem to get that their club has been trying to punt Fredo Baggins for the last 2 years quoting sums at less than half that and there was no takers then so whit the fuck makes them think they're going to coin in £25m for him?
Listen to it on listen again and the callers are hilarious, reminds you how lucky you were growing up that you missed the deladomul session.

One-Flew-Over-the-Cuckoos-001.jpg

Seriously, Dermot should influence some of his banking chums to buy their shitey shares at 21p a pop. Close the fuckers down and send the horde to a penile colony in the Outer Hebrides where they can dress as clowns every day and march all year round.

There won't be many Chapels to pass though!

Seriously, Dermot should influence some of his banking chums to buy their shitey shares at 21p a pop. Close the fuckers down and send the horde to a penile colony in the Outer Hebrides where they can dress as clowns every day and march all year round.

There won't be many Chapels to pass though!

:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Tempting SP but why close them down when we could have so much more fun like getting DD's pals to sign this guy up......

Radio snide selling the same club shit regards the dons v Sevco meeting 7 times never happened since such a date pre 2012. yet only last night wee shug was telling his wee stories about Fergus and in telling the story kept telling the listeners how close Celtic were to closing. Hahaha fucking hard living a lie. you have to watch the stories, Celtic almost closed in liquidation, the huns liquidted survivors.