Coronavirus

That’s Sky News saying first UK death caused by Coronavirus. The Ramp up in Panic will start it’ll make Black Friday look like a picnic in fact people will riot just to get Picnic bar the Madness and hype begins. Masks ready

HH 😷

That’s Sky News saying first UK death caused by Coronavirus. The Ramp up in Panic will start it’ll make Black Friday look like a picnic in fact people will riot just to get Picnic bar the Madness and hype begins. Masks ready

HH 😷
Mask won't do a thing ,all the idiots running around in a panic trying to stockpile them , it's a viral infection , breathing into a bit of tissue all day won't save em

meanwhile some enterprizing gits in london have been collecting old masks , washing them, pressing them and flogging them in paks of 10
😷 were fkd get used to it 😷

Mask won't do a thing ,all the idiots running around in a panic trying to stockpile them , it's a viral infection , breathing into a bit of tissue all day won't save em

meanwhile some enterprizing gits in london have been collecting old masks , washing them, pressing them and flogging them in paks of 10
You take care auld yin,mind yer hand wash!

Trying to generate money for sevco no doubt. Moreorless apparently the ringleader😹

I took a wee look in at swallowswallow on my way here and you can see all the brains they have are working overtime to find a way to get the season shut down asap.
They are showing an agreement from the second world war which made the league null and void for the 1939-1940 season..
Neil Doncaster has intimated that the league could be shut down if only ONE player from a premier club contacts the coronavirus
So my questions would be,
If the league ends because of this virus will anybody be declared champions if the league is still not won mathematically ??
How will the prize money be dealt with if the league is shut down ???.
Who gets into Europe ???.
Who gets relegated ??.
My opinion is that the SFA will have absolutely nothing to do with the closing down of sports activities,this will be a government call and the minute they have to close down ONE game they will close all grounds,then maybe we will have games behind closed doors..
This would definitely be ADVANTAGE SEVCO,,this way they dont need to play under pressure..

HH..

Gerrard is taliking about having to try different things to lift the team, formations and they the backroom staff are trying to make things better for these players.

They are not playing a Celtic level type team every week, he also stated in previous statements that he is better than all the others ie Aberdeen etc, this is desperation from a fanny who has been shown to be exactly what he is a rookie manager, only the media nad bampots consider titles won depending on Glasgow derbies, the table proves otherwise, there has only been two meetings in the title 1 win a piece so that cancels the three points in this fixture, celtic are 13 clear, which teams have took the rest of the points of them, thats right the teams whom the rookie wrote off, Aberdeen, Killie and the two bottom clubs.

The title is not won over 4 games, basically Celtic could in reality if they were gauranteed in theory beat all the other teams in the run in and gift the huns 6 points giving them three derby wins and they would still be runners up even after their game in hand which happens to be against one of the so called minnows, therefore not a gauranteed win going with recentresults, this is why NL and has team have daylight between them and the second place team, this is how you win titles and cups, you buckle down and do your work on the pitch, and you man management your resources.