DIRTY CHEATIN BASTARDS!!????

Yet a fukin gane Avrils team lie doon tae the Filth!! They are a fukin DISGRACE????..Press us from min 1 & dont try a fukin leg against the SCUM!! Thank Fuk Man City v Spurs on!! Party il have tae wait tae next Sat but sumwan shd call this fukin Prik Levein oot??????
Yer bang on about someone calling that fuckpig oot,,,but you and I know as long as it’s the hunz who are benefiting not a cunt will say a word,,anyway hunz beating hunz ain’t so bad?

We need to wrap this poxy league up faster than we’re doing coz as long as there is a chink all these useless cunts will not try a leg against the shite from ipox.....
Theres nae chink m8, LG will be wrapped up next Sat! Just coz the FILTH have beat the Mini Huns twice & Murderwell who have beat them since '02 there World Beataz..AGANE?????..Watch whit happens next Sun after we clinch the lg Sat..Mogadons will Fuk them fur the 4th time in Glesca!!???????

You’re probs bangon but you know Hibs and whoever will run further tackle harder sweat mare against us??but the scenario you said about us winning then the huns getting pumped next day hinges on us fuckin this mob the morra,,,,am always nervous as fuckwhen we don’t put things to bed when we’ve had the chance,,,,no trying to freak anybody oot,✌️??????

We've only slipped up against Livi m8 & shda won the game EASY!! Destroyed Aberdeen last wk (forget the 9 men, wda still fuked them) & will beat Hibs ramorra!! Let the FILTH REJOICE..WHO GIVES A FLYIN FUK??????..We're winning a Tbl Treble whilst they're celebrating winning..erm..Oh thats right SWEET FUK ALL!!????????..HH??????☘☘☘☘