Does NL really know what’s going on regarding Transfers?

J

JFanCelt

You only get what you pay for! Celtic buy unfit players? Why is CJ not playing? A left back, is he unfit or ill?
Why are we not belting WBA out the water. Why are we competing at the lowest end of the transfer market? Still waiting to see any Quality being bought. It will be the same as last year, out of the CL at the 3rd qualifying round. Scottish clubs are now realising that Celtic will not get 9 iar. and will not be near it. They are desperately hoping Arsenal buy KT?? Bloody Shocking.

You only get what you pay for! Celtic buy unfit players? Why is CJ not playing? A left back, is he unfit or ill?
Why are we not belting WBA out the water. Why are we competing at the lowest end of the transfer market? Still waiting to see any Quality being bought. It will be the same as last year, out of the CL at the 3rd qualifying round. Scottish clubs are now realising that Celtic will not get 9 iar. and will not be near it. They are desperately hoping Arsenal buy KT?? Bloody Shocking.
J Fanny!!!How u doin son ?

Woo hoo! He's back with more keech!Trinity of Trolls.jpg

Good we sketch

You only get what you pay for! Sadly we have to do another mega whiproon. Rangers buy unprofitable players? Why is *pick one* not playing? A left back, is he unfit or ill?
Naw man he's worth 20m

Why are we not belting WBA out the water? Why are we competing at the lowest end of the transfer market part fae Odin killer? Still still don't think he'll dae it, boy popped his shoulder back on and ran back oot."
Still waiting to see any Quality being bought or sold. It will be the same as a while ago, out of the EL at the qualifying round.
naw
We will seam roll it brothers. Scottish clubs are now realising that they might just get 9iar. We will not be bear it, canny bear it man.
They are desperately hoping Newcastle buy JT?? Bloody Shocking.

Tut,tut,tut,oh dear,hh

Fanny full o ?????????

You are full off it UFanny
:poop::poop::poop::poop::poop:
By the way I troll your site, your mates are thick as shite in the neck o a bottle but very funny
that big Michael James Wallace Ashley is an English billionaire retail entrepreneur unlike your fud convict CEO
BTW after 9 comes 10 league titles in a row

Ye really r a dick, ye ken?