Euro draw

We don't have anything to worry about according to Dermott Desmond the team we have now is the best in 25years better than the O'NEILL that got to the final in Seville, wouldn't that be nice another final to look forward to might even go one better and win it then there would be no pesky CL qualifiers to get turned over in.Here's hoping you are correct Mr Desmond but you might be getting ambition mixed up with capabilities somewhere

Aye I see the absentee landlord has took some time away from living it up as the real life billionaire Monopoly man today to waffle some shite about trying to sign Fergie as manager in the 90's and dusted off his auld 'Celtic and *Rangers* will soon play in the EPL' routine (which ironically he has been saying since round about the same time he was trying to sign Ferguson as manager)! 😒

Aye ok Dermott, anything to say about yet another CL elimination, yer board failing to get players in early enough once again to maybe help us qualify, Res12 etc? Naw, nothing? Ok see you in another 5 years then!

Aye I see the absentee landlord has took some time away from living it up as the real life billionaire Monopoly man today to waffle some shite about trying to sign Fergie as manager in the 90's and dusted off his auld 'Celtic and *Rangers* will soon play in the EPL' routine (which ironically he has been saying since round about the same time he was trying to sign Ferguson as manager)! 😒

Aye ok Dermott, anything to say about yet another CL elimination, yer board failing to get players in early enough once again to maybe help us qualify, Res12 etc? Naw, nothing? Ok see you in another 5 years then!
Spot on Shadow! 🍺 🥳

Would rather he just remained absent and silent than try to feed us this Murrayesque moonbeams pish MD.

He's got nothing of note to say about current events surrounding the club or what he's doing to improve things now......nope it's all yesteryear pish about how he offered to double Alex Ferguson's Man Utd salary to be Celtic manager and rehashed bollocks about how we'll soon be playing in the EPL!

Here's an idea Dermott......maybe stop daydreaming about Celtic playing in the EPL and reminiscing about whit ye done for Celtic in the 90's and maybe start addressing some of the club's current issues!