Fascism on the rise in modern Europe

First things first: Intolerance - one "L."

But this, in a nutshell, reveals in merely one sentence how little you know about American politics. Just do yourself a favor and stop, OK?

Just stop. You have nothing verifiable. You have nothing "actual" to bring to this so-called "debate," mostly with yourself, because you're completely and utterly wrong. And you're so goddamn wrong it's completely laughable. If that's your intention, then bravo. If not, just stop before you embarrass yourself any further. If that's possible.

I don't have time to bring you up to speed on this, nor do I have the desire to subject anyone here to the suicide-inspiring boredom of American history.

To everyone else, just read what Tarzan Trump writes and assume the complete opposite.

Both parties here are bad, full stop. Think Tories and Labour, who are both two cheeks of the same arse, just like the Democrats and Repbulicans. Anything that may have happened a century and a half, or longer, ago doesn't fit the narrative of either party today. How do you not understand this?

View attachment 21177
your promoting one as good

not me

if you wanna vote for the perverts over the narcisists then be my guest thats democracy

its you who want to deny democracy by degrading your opposition as blockable

its you who is intollerant

unwilling to look at facts

and divert away from reality pointing at trump

as if he is republicanism in a nutshell

you have not put forward any debate to further your thesis is all block and fake news, and thats what trump does

your so like trump its uncanny

your no interested in helping poor people pal

neither is trump
neither is democrat party

you make lots of claims but back non of it up?

you do the whatabout that then dance or say this dudes a loony

you claim blocking peepo who dont conform to your agenda is good

aye pal block away

ask a question then say dont bother answering it i aint listening

you are close to being a fascist larry

just as close as trump

whom you sound just like.

First things first: Intolerance - one "L."

But this, in a nutshell, reveals in merely one sentence how little you know about American politics. Just do yourself a favor and stop, OK?

Just stop. You have nothing verifiable. You have nothing "actual" to bring to this so-called "debate," mostly with yourself, because you're completely and utterly wrong. And you're so goddamn wrong it's completely laughable. If that's your intention, then bravo. If not, just stop before you embarrass yourself any further. If that's possible.

I don't have time to bring you up to speed on this, nor do I have the desire to subject anyone here to the suicide-inspiring boredom of American history.

To everyone else, just read what Tarzan Trump writes and assume the complete opposite.

Both parties here are bad, full stop. Think Tories and Labour, who are both two cheeks of the same arse, just like the Democrats and Repbulicans. Anything that may have happened a century and a half, or longer, ago doesn't fit the narrative of either party today. How do you not understand this?

View attachment 21177
You are promoting a party that were just as bad as nazi party in past

And your argument is that was the past

now both options are heinous

but dont vote for trump

he is a fascist?

did i succintly sum that up for you.

you dont understand why i detest the nazi party coz that was the past.

neo nazis are not the same?

is that your argument?

I'd like to ask everyone to just stop, this thread.
Honestly bhoys we lost some good folk over stuff like this .

Can we not just disagree, draw line under it, get back to the fitba?
Please?
sure

but if i get addressed anymore questions or insults i will respond

i presented my argument to best of my ability

i still havent had any real debate on the topic. just conform or be blocked by people claiming they hate fascists. go figure.

ffs

And you promote that party as if its some sort of better option??
And as someone who claims to be well-read, obviously you don't read well enough, because I wasn't kidding when earlier I posted the following . . .

You honestly think I speak for the Democratic Party? I no more speak for the Democratic Party in the United States than you speak for, I don't know, lunatics in Scotland. In fact, I'm not even a Democrat -- I am a socialist who votes Green, but because the political system is such that the two major parties won't allow "third parties" to establish themselves and thrive here, it's hard to make a foothold beyond a local level.
Jesus Christ on whole wheat with sprouts! In case you didn't hear me -- and obviously you didn't, or you just chose to ignore it so it would fit your moronic narrative, a slick fascist move on your part incidentally -- I DON'T SUPPORT DEMOCRATS! I'M NOT EVEN A FUCKING DEMOCRAT! But if I had to choose one I'd hold my nose and pick the Dems. Shit is clearly a more viable choice than plutonium.

In the words of HAL 9000 in "2001: A Space Odyssey, "This conversation can serve no purpose anymore. Goodbye." Or in my own words, "fuck off, asshole."

I'd like to ask everyone to just stop, this thread.
Honestly bhoys we lost some good folk over stuff like this .

Can we not just disagree, draw line under it, get back to the fitba?
Please?
73e4um.jpg

And as someone who claims to be well-read, obviously you don't read well enough, because I wasn't kidding when earlier I posted the following . . .

Jesus Christ on whole wheat with sprouts! In case you didn't hear me -- and obviously you didn't, or you just chose to ignore it so it would fit your moronic narrative, a slick fascist move on your part incidentally -- I DON'T SUPPORT DEMOCRATS! But if I had to choose one I'd hold my nose and pick the Dems. Shit is clearly a more viable choice than plutonium.

In the words of HAL 9000 in "2001: A Space Odyssey, "This conversation can serve no purpose anymore. Goodbye." Or in my own words, "fuck off."
larry doing his dance

you are just like trump pal

now descend into potty mouth

the democrats are historically unelectable

even if the republicans have unelectable policies i will never vote for a party who used to promote slavery even if they claim to be reformed

its that simple

democrats are extreme capitalist just like republicans

so close only difference is narcissism or perverts and that the political choice available

and when thats the choice real fascists have chance for power.

its that simple

larry doing his dance

you are just like trump pal

now descend into potty mouth

the democrats are historically unelectable

even if the republicans have unelectable policies i will never vote for a party who used to promote slavery even if they claim to be reformed

its that simple

democrats are extreme capitalist just like republicans

so close only difference is narcissism or perverts and that the political choice available

and when thats the choice real fascists have chance for power.

its that simple

I like chatting with both you bhoys, and dont like to see this , that's aw.

I canny say much cos I've not been involved with this.

We're all here for the one thing in principal.

You're two good Tim's
Please go back to fitba bhoys HH

You're two good Tim's
fine by me

But if the ABC threads continue ill continue to put my tuppence worth into the the quagmire

You're two good Tim's
I'm only having the craic. Everything I've posted in the today has been obvious parody / piss take. If people chose to take that seriously, run with it, come up with even more bizarre theories.......... I mean there's people out there shouldn't be allowed to watch Danger Mouse unsupervised. The scope for conspiracy theories in there like.

Hoi you I love auld Dangie thi moose especially when Ma carer isnaefuckinlookin
Anymair an I’ll hae yi served
Lawyers ready

HH 😂😭

Please fucking stoap ffs
Who gives a flying picketing fuck
Republicunts or Demofarts
Doris or Pishi Arescrack
Wine yir knecks in or we’ll get clay back yir warned 😂🙏😂

HH 😭
In all fairness, when you have somebody who'd derive a conspiracy theory out of a picture of an East German border guard scratching their arse it's kinda hard to resist the temptation.

header.jpg

fine by me

But if the ABC threads continue ill continue to put my tuppence worth into the the quagmire
And....
Thanks bhoys 💚👏👏
HH YNWA

In all fairness, when you have somebody who'd derive a conspiracy theory out of a picture of an East German border guard scratching their arse it's kinda hard to resist the temptation.

header.jpg
You’ve met ma uncle Hansi the border guard he kept his hand in over here as car parking attendant he’d shoot you if you were late.