FAT PUPPET CHEERLEADER STRIKES AGANE!!

Sean Dbl Tbl

BFDJ the Puppet of aw Puppets has at last had his say abt his 'Beloved' Ranjerks!! Firstly Brooney raked his studs doon El Duffaloz achilles???..He them said something tae Kent that as (A Gentleman..his words) he could NOT repeat on air!! He also earlier in the show when told by presenter that Browns citing had NUTHIN tae dae wae sendings aff then said his behaviour at the end was 'Bang' out of order! This Fat Wanka who noo is only on Schnide on a Fri shd be given his Jotters, He's A FAT DIK who like the REST AE THE SCUM just canny take it!!????..Get it right Fukin Up evry wan ae this FILTH..OH HOW WE REJOICE IN UR PAIN???????????????HH??????☘☘☘☘

nearly spilt ma stella when the fat numpty came oot wi that shite Sean!:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:!

Love yer passion Sean,,,,you write wit a think??????Am jist too fucking slow,,

It never fails,every time they lose we have to listen to trumpt up drivel.
It is never their fault,the ref favoured the opponent ,it was a certain player.
the linesman,the list is infinite, it has gotten out of hand since SG took
over,the beloved messiah has failed to produce, therefore the club has
now resorted to the use of a puppeteer and there are plenty of them
waiting in the wings.???????

It never fails,every time they lose we have to listen to trumpt up drivel.
It is never their fault,the ref favoured the opponent ,it was a certain player.
the linesman,the list is infinite, it has gotten out of hand since SG took
over,the beloved messiah has failed to produce, therefore the club has
now resorted to the use of a puppeteer and there are plenty of them
waiting in the wings.???????

Wait until they're in the same position this time next season, sheesh.

I am sorry to Celtic men and women everywhere that my hometown spawned such a creature as BFDJ. To me he will always be the Fat Fintry Fuck. He is just a mouth, a stomach and an arsehole. Nothing he says can alter that reality. A Fat Fintry Fuck.
Rich
According tae Fat Boy Richy we tried tae sign him in late 60's but he went tae his 'Beloved' Gers????..Fur the Fat Dik tae say Brooney sade sumit tae Kent is Complete Fukin Jackanory & we aw know it..He's a Fukin IMPOSTER!!????