Hahahaha

I

Ian65

Well that’s a first unfortunately it’s noo Celtic fans are now launching bottles at there own players???? now that is fucking sinister ? Probably us up to were knees as well even minded journalists must be crying in the chapel?sorry church sorry lodge aye Hibs ????nae bother fuckin disgrace MA HEART IS BROKEN ?????

There's a story running in the Edinburgh papers that Celtic supporters also threw a bottle..no evidence,of course...just the usual rubbish...which makes the situation worse...and nothing about the coin throwing...wataboutery at its worst

Let’s move on ????? fuck sake see us see Celtic fans were fuckin mad as fuck ?? here you way the Celtic strip on playing for Celtic we’re gonna launch bottles at yea just for a laff cause we’re bad bastards ?????

All those so called stewards and police watching it happen...someone is going to get hurt...they need to deal with this

Naw it’s awright it’s sellik fans tossing bottles at ther ain players ??? probably us given oor players racist abuse an aw

All those so called stewards and police watching it happen...someone is going to get hurt...they need to deal with this
I wrote about the stewarding on another thread, they could be forgiven for the bottle (eyes ? elsewhere) but never be forgiven for not spotting the coin thrower