Has El Guffalo really changed his ways this season

Watched the full match again and Moreloss is a seriously bad joke on the game.
Missed it first time around in the joy, but he has kicked out at and made contact with at least 3 different Celtic players, Julien, Broony and ElHamed
2 of which if seen should by the book have been auto red card offences, but all missed again.

Our management must know this occurred again.
Just because we won, should we be self satisfied and just get on with it, be silent? in fact the very opposite is the only logic, not least it negates the suggestion we only complain when we lose.

Seems the PLC don't like to make a fuss, all too often content to just sit back and accept the way things are, while others spin the media.
All well and good having supposed manners, but that's how liars and chancers and the SFA take advantage and get away with it.

Watched the full match again and Moreloss is a seriously bad joke on the game.
Missed it first time around in the joy, but he has kicked out at and made contact with at least 3 different Celtic players, Julien, Broony and ElHamed
2 of which if seen should by the book have been auto red card offences, but all missed again.

Our management must know this occurred again.
Just because we won, should we be self satisfied and just get on with it, be silent? in fact the very opposite is the only logic, not least it negates the suggestion we only complain when we lose.

Seems the PLC don't like to make a fuss, all too often content to just sit back and accept the way things are, while others spin the media.
All well and good having supposed manners, but that's how liars and chancers and the SFA take advantage and get away with it.
Watched the games against sevco in the snakes first season they had the mythical legned joey garner up front ,the games are on youtube

Garner does the exact same as Harvey in every game so the traing he's gettin must have come from sevco to act this way knowing a blind eye just like Garner will get turned

Ma Local Chinkys lookin fur a Delivery Driver..150k a week!!???????????????????
And wits the hawf a haircut awe aboot man??the fucks that aboot n wae that fuckin ugly mug wits he like troops face always tripping him constant growl n thinks hes a bloody superstar but hes only got 0 goals against the champs n hawf a haircut no much goin for the wee ratboy?? HH

Ach, he's misunderstood, a £30mil striker. The greatest Ger of the Newco era. Aye he's a fuckin thug & always will be leopards dont change their spots. Just give him time, 1st time he gets clipped or manhandled he'll lashout straight red banned. Normal service will be resumed sometime between 3pm 4:45pm on Saturday