Hun song - ha ha, ha ha, we blew it wance again

tap of the league for good!
To quote that fud Levein from a while back - "normal service is resumed"
m.t.hoops

michael
Been on fester. They ain't a happy bunch. The Greetin Buffalo should not be allowed to leave for less than 30 million. They do make me smile.
Their bottle crashes once again .... Now that is normal service.
Now where did I put that Porto scarf .........

If they hadn't scored it would have been 1-0 and I'd be happy with that????
Are these cnts for real?
Was it no brother Pedro that came out with some pish a couple of years ago, if we'd won the games we lost we'd only be a point behind Celtic at Christmas? They're all fukin rockets! ๐Ÿ˜น ๐Ÿ˜น

K Sitting here in Dublin with my son and his wife after a great day visiting kilmainham gaol a must see take a tear out of a stone it's my first time in kilmainham it won't be my last the tour guide was excellent filled u in with everything about the history of the gaol iv got a few pints of guinness in front of me my heart is in Ireland that's were I long to be hic hail hail my friends