Malmo boss winds up the sevco crew about the debt they are in.

Sweden calling Sweden Calling hello Murdo Hello jackass hello hello McMoist and pie Biyd your team took a helluva beating you just can’t beat 10 men Malmö and 10 men won the League na Nan nan na
GIRFUY
Oh oh oh it’s a beautiful Tuesday oh oh oh oh it’s a beautiful day.
Mon Hector get you tax money now

HH Malmö

Shulda hut him wi a nine iron!!
Just told him he wiz a Prik & a Hacker m8! 🤣🤣🤣.. Fukin Tues Stroke, drawn oot wae 2 Priks but told them in NO UNCERTAIN TERMS their pub team wiz EXACTLY THAT.. A FUKIN PUB TEAM! 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. So Fukin OBVIOUS NOO as if we didny kno it, DIRTY CHEATING BASTARDS WERE HANDED THE FUKIN LEAGUE.. THEY'RE PISH, THEY'RE THE SAME FUKIN TEAM DUN BY HEARTS & HAMILTON!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

PS When shammy and the rose react first ............................:censored:

You two should be knitting

PSS Rose i tried to get us tickets for Thursday today, but was number 5,136 in queue, then forgot and lost my place, back to 5,040in queue.
My green rose, we are going to Parkhead this year (with the weans in tow and your babysitting while i get a pint)
Brill STG I I love weans and I’m an expert babysitter so it’s nae bother for me. Hail Hail 💚