Media

So.if my memory serves me right if lose a vote by quite a margin you are the loser ??unless in Scotland where you actually didn't lose because you didn't know others where not going to support you that sounds about right
Only in the best wee cuntry in the world could a vote 33.5 for 66.5 against would be describe by certain cunts as a close call πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but hey maybe we’ve aw been black bawed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The sevco apologists live in an alternate reality. An arsehole wrapped up in a bawbag and hidden in a fuckin idiot aka Boyd.
See the thing richybhoy , they fuckin don’t it’s the auld prick smelling a pish yea see out way his rat every morning , it’s the big busty butcher yea buy yer sausage aff πŸ€”πŸ€” it’s the cracking wee cunt who always shouts ere tae yea (alright ya fenian bastard ) they talk about unseen fenian hands πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ask Jeremy Beadle about that πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ bottom line they are , the majority a bunch a fuckin KKK keep Britain British whatever the fuck that means racist bigoted fucks and as the graffiti on the street said WRTP πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚youse certainly are CUNTSπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³