Premiership Clubs criticised for reconstruction talk failure!!!!!!

Tom English

Claims spoke to a chairman from a championship club and he never knew that reconstruction was not happening.

English claims then spoke to Brian McLaughlin who said he did not think reconstruction was going to happen.

English then states so Brian knew before the championship club chairman.

When does think become fact, think is an opinion so English is gunning for SPFL as he was rode like a donkey at Doncaster (Neil).

Stop making words sound like fact, you cannot spin a think into a fact
Would you not think boab if this was one of English,s rare truths this chairman should be ejected out of the seat he is in at present,could this be another elusive email which went straight into spam and not into the chairmans inbox,,only tommy liar can answer that,.

Never in the history of Scottish Football has one man been treated so badly. as Neil Doncaster..
This is now a witch hunt against Neil Doncaster for trying to do his job but because the Peepul from the southside are involved all their known arse lickers are also getting involved.
We all know this has nothing to do with reconstruction of leagues or loans,this is about stopping 9 IAR..
and the aftermath which will surely follow,this is why sevco will take a helping hand from anybody..
Lets take English as an example,he does his very best to castigate a man who verbally destroyed him last week on the BBC,most men who have a bit of pride would maybe go after Doncaster for being made a fool of by him but not English this shitbag has no bottle,no class,and soon to be realised no friends in the place he wants friends to be,a classless arsehole of a human being..
English only has one goal in life now and that is to be respected by the very peepul who detest him.
The BBC are not even allowed inside the cesspit but morons like English are only too happy try to please the very peepul who wont let him or any of his colleagues through their door.
This slag of a man made a comment tonight on swallow..swallow about where is Peter Lawwell why has not come out and commented about what is happening at the SPFL..
Now he knows how we feel every June and January when we want him to dig into his pocket..

I wonder why English is doin this shit....Michael Stewart must be chappin at the bit ...but he will be holdin back after the Traynor scenario

This spat is between the SPFL and the undead, Doncaster is an administrator nothing more he applies the rules as agreed by every club, the bile put on him is deflection by the filth, administration is on it's way....what will the points deduction be? Same club or new club we will find out sooner rather than later.

The huns think....they are sooooo big, that other clubs 'need' them....In the masonic past...this was probably the case....But....times are a changing, or should I say changed....because now...JUST ABOUT every other club, can see them for what they are...holdin onto some sort of bloody history...Just like the hun slave masters in the cotton fields of past....they are finished....Personally I reckon they will go down...blame Covid 19 etc....and attempt to injure all other football clubs, especially the smaller ones, like Raith Rovers...(Remember Turnbull Hutton) ….The Celtic are actually 'winning' friends from all over the planet...because 'they' are no longer the peepul..... and their hatred is being felt worldwide...The future is how it should be.... :)

No time for Doncaster or the SPFL board,but the orc's want him gone,if they fight this and put the orc's back in their boax,all well and good,the enemy of my enemy,is my friend. 🍺
Bang on mate no lover of the cant either, But they have come out with what ifs, and scenarios that haven't happened. Utter wind and pish and called for the guy to be suspended and yet can't back it up!
Should be hammered for bringing the game into disrepute. Made a cant of themselves again and the poodles follow clutching, desperate for anything to stop the GREEN MACHINE! HH

Reminds me of the last days of Suddam and his spokesman who still claimed victory as the tanks rumbled in the background

They fired a huge blank on thursday and the rest of the world laughed just like they did with saddams spokesman , all they're ducks have died by the roadside , league reconstruction gone , whatsapp pals gone and busy fighting amongst themselves
christ even while every press poodle and sevco nut were claiming the evidence was there Findlay of all people came out and said,,,, naw it isnae ,

Yet the lickspittles are still flogging a dead donkey , English has stuck his nose in the sevco trough he wants some of it , said on thursday he was after jabbas job and still stick by that , just waiting on him and chick dung havin an on air spat to see who is the biggest cheerleader

At first i wondered when our club would raise there voice , have to say this is the first time i'm glad they didn't ,,,,,,,it really is driving them nuts ,it was bad enough having broony in their head but now they've got lawwell in beside him too

Reminds me of the last days of Suddam and his spokesman who still claimed victory as the tanks rumbled in the background

They fired a huge blank on thursday and the rest of the world laughed just like they did with saddams spokesman , all they're ducks have died by the roadside , league reconstruction gone , whatsapp pals gone and busy fighting amongst themselves
christ even while every press poodle and sevco nut were claiming the evidence was there Findlay of all people came out and said,,,, naw it isnae ,

Yet the lickspittles are still flogging a dead donkey , English has stuck his nose in the sevco trough he wants some of it , said on thursday he was after jabbas job and still stick by that , just waiting on him and chick dung havin an on air spat to see who is the biggest cheerleader

At first i wondered when our club would raise there voice , have to say this is the first time i'm glad they didn't ,,,,,,,it really is driving them nuts ,it was bad enough having broony in their head but now they've got lawwell in beside him too

Agree with what yer sayin Kelly....But why wid he be wantin jabbas job...if theres a big chance that the huns are goin doon

Would you not think boab if this was one of English,s rare truths this chairman should be ejected out of the seat he is in at present,could this be another elusive email which went straight into spam and not into the chairmans inbox,,only tommy liar can answer that,.

The chairman was asked if he knew what was happening and he said no, obviously the vote decision has not been announced yet, and McLaughlin just like any of us thinks it might not pass, when did this become news and when did that make a journalist more informed than a club chairman. Its just garbage mud raking, the story was dead and has been re-ignited and an outcome been demanded, if they had spent this much time investigating the original Rangers case they would be selling papers and been seen as journalists instead of churnalist copy and paste and write as we tell you to write.

Aye ….Jabba used to work fur BBC then took the huns job...….English daen the same :unsure:
Aye but Jabba always pushed a pro ranjurs narrative in every show & article and was totally accepted by their bigoted fans despite him being an "Airdrie" fan.

Whereas Succulent Tam has always been derisory referred to as Tom Irish due to his "pro Celtic" stance on everything (stop sniggering - they really do believe this steaming puddle of pish), and this total adherence to every Ibrokes generated moonbeam is fairly recent and he must know their fans will quickly turn on him again. So his farcical pandering to them is all the more ridiculous.

Aye but Jabba always pushed a pro ranjurs narrative in every show & article and was totally accepted by their bigoted fans despite him being an "Airdrie" fan.

Whereas Succulent Tam has always been derisory referred to as Tom Irish due to his "pro Celtic" stance on everything (stop sniggering - they really do believe this steaming puddle of pish), and this total adherence to every Ibrokes generated moonbeam is fairly recent and he must know their fans will quickly turn on him again. So his farcical pandering to them is all the more ridiculous.

Maybe he's faird o 'them'

Poor old Tom. He cannot stop the DNA of his Garrison Town mentality from coming to the fore. His Limerick heritage was one based on superiority. Thanks to an armed militia.
Different times now, Tom. Croppies don't lie down anymore. We are educated, articulated, fair minded and will stand up for ourselves.
Contrast this with your performances on BBC Radio Scotland. Idiotic, poorly researched, biased, self opinionated rambling nonsence that is totally self promoting. You distort the facts for your own self gain, not in the interest of informative investigative journalism.
Do you really believe people do not see through this. Everybody sees through you, Tom. You are a disgrace to the concept of fairness in journalism.
Take your beating from Neil Doncaster and stop behaving like the sulking schoolboy bully, desperately trying anything to even the score. It's pathetic behaviour. The garrison town superior are long gone.

Poor old Tom. He cannot stop the DNA of his Garrison Town mentality from coming to the fore. His Limerick heritage was one based on superiority. Thanks to an armed militia.
Different times now, Tom. Croppies don't lie down anymore. We are educated, articulated, fair minded and will stand up for ourselves.
Contrast this with your performances on BBC Radio Scotland. Idiotic, poorly researched, biased, self opinionated rambling nonsence that is totally self promoting. You distort the facts for your own self gain, not in the interest of informative investigative journalism.
Do you really believe people do not see through this. Everybody sees through you, Tom. You are a disgrace to the concept of fairness in journalism.
Take your beating from Neil Doncaster and stop behaving like the sulking schoolboy bully, desperately trying anything to even the score. It's pathetic behaviour. The garrison town superior are long gone.
Croppy won't lie down to anyone or anything POD ....fuckin TAL!✊ ☘☘☘

I wonder why English is doin this shit....Michael Stewart must be chappin at the bit ...but he will be holdin back after the Traynor scenario

IMO English is doing this as the Huns and the BBC have kissed and made up.....the BBC will now have full access again to all succulent lamb productions.....by towing the party line.....English is now a very real part of the problem.....Spiers handed him his arse the other day on Twitter for telling lies and backing the huns insidious narrative.....there needs to be more of this...

They had deluded themselves that we would be reeling at the dossier evidence and are furious that the only sound they can hear is us laughing our heads off. They want to destroy the SPFL,The SFA UEFA or anyone else who might possibly accept that the runaway league leaders should be accepted as Champions. They will stoop to anything to stop the 9 because they know in their bitter hearts that the pain of defeat will persist forever.

The Huns are all in on this imo.....they know their klan base and how to keep them on side.....Parks is owed millions and the only way he will ever see any of it again is by keeping the gullibillies happy and the doors open.....I expect this may go to the courts.....and they’ll be looking for an injunction to stop the title being awarded to Celtic.....I also expect them to seek crowd funding to pay for this.....ala we’re all in this together.....they won’t care who or what they destroy in the process...
Courts don't deal in trivial matters of awarding prizes or association rules, the courts deal in company law, this is the equivalent of taking the bowling club to court because a member never paid his membership.