SANDMAN'S GRAPHICALLY EXPLICIT REVIEW OF THE SEASON 2021/22

Sandman

Roll up, roll up... Grande Finale at the asylum.

Thank YOU for indulging the season's shenanigan's every week. I realised I've seen every kick of every competitive ball in this pursuit of psychosis and rattled off stream-of-consciousness summaries.

So, to complete the treatment as any good shrink would have it, here's a now annual colourful compendium of alliterated analysis to wrap up the latest frenzy of fenianism.

Enjoy, if ye can - and remember to CLICK on each review to get the FULL 1000x500 jpeg screen-filler effect.

QUESTION, Sandman - what does 'MOS' tagged on the end of each review stand for?
Answer - 'Moment Of Season'. anacronym. The highlight moment, imo.

QUESTION, Sandman - what does 'imo' above stand for?
Answer - oh, fuc...

Remember, these are definitive ratings: everything else ever written, declared or opined by pompous wannabees is invalid as of this moment. Nae luck. Sandman rules OK, says the graffiti on the wall...

Now...

FZd.gif

Enjoy your summer break sandman, a pleasure to read such witty,jovial and factual accounts of a perfect season that was filled with hun hacks attempting to destroy a history and put in place a tribute act with an old firm tag attached to their arses from a board who played in the biggest casino and when went all in and came up short. (big time)
looking forward to your input next season and I am sure the orcs will remember that only glimpse they got of a fabled 56 was a young warrior determined to get his hands on a bit of succes up in dingwall.

ANTHONY-RALSTON-WINNER-V-ROSS-COUNTY-1-1024x586.jpg

Aye, got up this morning like a raging Mongo Horse in Blazing Saddles. Hoose full of screaming Gweans, screaming Weans, arguing Siblings, just got my 1st mug of filtered Peruvian Caffeine, someone mentioned cutting the grass, roond the garden, like Ryan Kent chasing a Munter in a Glesga Nightclub.

Sits doon & pops oan the noise finds Sandman had done this, started wae a giggle ended up in bellowing laughter, even telt the wife I love her more than Celtic & Scotland.

Brilliant as always 👏SANDMAN👏 enjoy the close season.🍺🥃🍺🥃🍺🥃Slàinte

Not had a great day grass cutting,motor broke,wife narking.Then getting off to bed eureka! I remember the noise.Well Mr Sandman the day brightened and my spirits soared when I happened upon you summary.Accurate,funny and hilariously readable.Roll on next season it is great being part of the noise .Thanks to you all for keeping me sane,might not sleep for a while still laughing.Hail Hail!!☘️