Saracens and punishment

Falcov60

Saracens RU team one of biggest in England fined £5.3m and deducted 35points for illegal payments to players over a number of years. If RU England are willing to impose this justice, why not sfa. Lawwell are you looking at this. methinks you should be for the injustice to scottish football and our team. get the finger out.

trouble is how do you punish a dead club?

not sure saracens died

But rangers committed suicide rather than pay their dues to their heros

He can't hear you Falcov, 'cos it's not his finger that Lawwell's got stuck up his arse,.........its his head!

Absolutely right!! ,the authorities are a fecking joke,hh

trouble is how do you punish a dead club?

not sure saracens died

But rangers committed suicide rather than pay their dues to their heros
Retrospectively, strip the titles which were gained illegally. In that way sevco would not have received them. even though they should not have received them in the first place. good on ya scottish football teams, you reap what you have so wen, the vine withers on its stalk. How do you feel now Aberdeen, hearts, hibs et al. loving your status in sfa now. How did that work out for you allowing the resurrection of the devil. denying European football. or in hearts allowing thems to take their place in Europe a few years ago. is that where you got £3m from secret donor. Get stuffed the lot of ye. We are gonna shaft you time and again, only escape, beat it to championship and stay there on your spiral down the plughole. Not that I am bitter.😠😠😠😠wee smile effyou😂😂😂😂

Financial fair play will never happen while the SFA is run by the lodge,and the longer Lawwell keeps his head up his arse the longer the lodge will keep control of what happens in scottish football.
We only need to look back to Sturday,another blatant penalty decision allegedly not seen by the referee,when does it all end ??? only when the aprons and glove brigade are removed from office..
I personally think Lawwell has the information which would help with their removal,but I am like everybody else on here wondering why he wont use this information,he must surely know if he does nothing we as Celtic supporters will all be thinking,,what has he got to hide...

GS, imo I really don't care. About Lawwell if he has the info use it. If it implecates Celtic better out than in. Start afresh, only that way will this abomination be finished. I stated before scrap every part of this charade. scrap sfa,SPFL. get In new governors outwith Scotland with the expertise to run a modern sport. and write up new rules. was Ahearn who ran snooker and boxing not touted at one point but walked away or told to gtf.

He called them out straight off the bat ,saw them as antiquated and a complete shambles ,even ripped into how they had no idea how to promote or attract large sponsership

Financial fair play will never happen while the SFA is run by the lodge,and the longer Lawwell keeps his head up his arse the longer the lodge will keep control of what happens in scottish football.
We only need to look back to Sturday,another blatant penalty decision allegedly not seen by the referee,when does it all end ??? only when the aprons and glove brigade are removed from office..
I personally think Lawwell has the information which would help with their removal,but I am like everybody else on here wondering why he wont use this information,he must surely know if he does nothing we as Celtic supporters will all be thinking,,what has he got to hide...
Why does the Celtic board sit quietly on this issue res12 keeps getting knocked back

Disband the SFA!

Jail terms all round and any of our board members that are complicit.

Get even an average group of businessmen in to start afresh n have at least a 16 team leagues and spread sum wealth evenly to Scottish clubs then maybe we can have more full-time professional clubs instead of this amateur Sunday league joke we've had for over 100years.

Madness playing same clubs sometimes 6 games a season, we've lost loads of talented players because of the tinpot running of Scottish fitba.

To many clubs that are badly run suckin the life out of scottish football ,it's not a sustainable model never has been but will never change .These same wee ambitionless clubs provide the SFA the fodder they need to fill every little committee to make every decison on the well being of Scottish football right the way up to becoming the head of the SFA

No business acumen needed ,no idea how to bring the game forward , promote the game and bring money into to invest and expand youth football , every report to date has been ignored , every idea scoffed at and ignored

When the report into youth football was put to them to drop team sizes down from 11 to 7 a sides to encourage skill and possession on the ball they ignored that to

The Sfa for years relied on only one thing to promote scottish football and help sell it and that was the fkn old firm tag , when that died they were stumped at what to do next they tried to shoehorn them in but it didn't work

So a think tank was set up (aye laugh) and they approached B.Hearn for advice and didn't like what they heard , the game in Scotlands fkd

To many snouts in the tough bleeding the finances dry and putting nothing back into the game a breakdown of uefa payments and prize money for the leagues is shocking , Tv deals not worth a shit

Scottish footballs looked on as a joke a mickey mouse league ran by noddy and the other bowling club fkwits ,who employ refs who don't know the rules of the game or apply the rules

Sad part is nothing will ever change

prize breakdown

Ladbrokes Premiership
1st - 13.40% - £3,350,000
2nd - 9.60% - £2,400,000
3rd - 8.25% - £2,062,500
4th - 7.25% - £1,812,500
5th - 6.75% - £1,687,500
6th - 6.25% - £1,562,500
7th - 5.75% - £1,437,500
8th - 5.50% - £1,375,000
9th - 5.25% - £1,312,500
10th -5.00% - £1,250,000
11th - 4.75% - £1,187,500
12th - 4.50% - £1,125,000

Ladbrokes Championship
1st - 2.25% - £562,500
2nd - 1.90% - £475,000
3rd - 1.60% - £400,000
4th - 1.30% - £325,000
5th - 1.00% - £250,000
6th - 0.90% - £225,000
7th - 0.85% - £212,500
8th - 0.80% - £200,000
9th - 0.75% - £187,500
10th - 0.70% - £175,000

Ladbrokes League 1
1st - 0.50% - £125,000
2nd - 0.43% - £107,500
3rd - 0.35% - £87,500
4th - 0.34% - £85,000
5th - 0.33% - £82,500
6th - 0.32% - £80,000
7th - 0.31% - £77,500
8th - 0.30% - £75,000
9th - 0.29% - £72,500
10th - 0.28% - £70,000

Ladbrokes League 2
1st - 0.27% - £67,500
2nd - 0.26% - £65,000
3rd - 0.25% - £62,500
4th - 0.24% - £60,000
5th - 0.23% - £57,500
6th - 0.22% - £55,000
7th - 0.21% - £52,500
8th - 0.20% - £50,000
9th - 0.19% - £47,500
10th - 0.18% - £45,000

I feel like he is biding his time until he gets a position in World/European football. Then he will leave Celtic Fans with a two fingered salute and a disco light parade down the heated driveways. He isn't afraid of us.

prize breakdown

Ladbrokes Premiership
1st - 13.40% - £3,350,000
2nd - 9.60% - £2,400,000
3rd - 8.25% - £2,062,500
4th - 7.25% - £1,812,500
5th - 6.75% - £1,687,500
6th - 6.25% - £1,562,500
7th - 5.75% - £1,437,500
8th - 5.50% - £1,375,000
9th - 5.25% - £1,312,500
10th -5.00% - £1,250,000
11th - 4.75% - £1,187,500
12th - 4.50% - £1,125,000

Ladbrokes Championship
1st - 2.25% - £562,500
2nd - 1.90% - £475,000
3rd - 1.60% - £400,000
4th - 1.30% - £325,000
5th - 1.00% - £250,000
6th - 0.90% - £225,000
7th - 0.85% - £212,500
8th - 0.80% - £200,000
9th - 0.75% - £187,500
10th - 0.70% - £175,000

Ladbrokes League 1
1st - 0.50% - £125,000
2nd - 0.43% - £107,500
3rd - 0.35% - £87,500
4th - 0.34% - £85,000
5th - 0.33% - £82,500
6th - 0.32% - £80,000
7th - 0.31% - £77,500
8th - 0.30% - £75,000
9th - 0.29% - £72,500
10th - 0.28% - £70,000

Ladbrokes League 2
1st - 0.27% - £67,500
2nd - 0.26% - £65,000
3rd - 0.25% - £62,500
4th - 0.24% - £60,000
5th - 0.23% - £57,500
6th - 0.22% - £55,000
7th - 0.21% - £52,500
8th - 0.20% - £50,000
9th - 0.19% - £47,500
10th - 0.18% - £45,000
Christ! What an embarrassment in this day n age!

Disband the SFA