Savagery

Big time nonentity Robbie Savage must have felt like a total FUD last night after his 'DEFFOEEEEEEEEE' tweet when the pensioner scored after 12 minutes

His TWiTTER account remained rather silent for the remainder of the evening

It's not over until SUBO sings ya BAWBAG

Too close to call a winner in the foot in mouth race between Savage and Kris Boyd, endless entertainment watching these two muppets making fools of themselves.

Ah there's a few others as well m8

IDO love the way that big Sutton repels all criticism of us and sticks it to them in his inimitible manner Sheer joy watching him shaft it right up them

Since the 6-2 game Sutton has been a top hunskelper, left foot ,right foot, headers, vocals, typewriter.....He has used the every tool available. Some people get the hump when he's critical of us but he only does it cos he loves the hoops. He hates the ??....gotta love him
Big sutty can sometimes annoy you,but as you said constructive criticism,and if we can’t take that,well,! His heart is in the right place,personally don’t mind his comments,hh

Big time nonentity Robbie Savage must have felt like a total FUD last night after his 'DEFFOEEEEEEEEE' tweet when the pensioner scored after 12 minutes

His TWiTTER account remained rather silent for the remainder of the evening

It's not over until SUBO sings ya BAWBAG

Subo subo subo ???

It was like fat sally last night.

Watch his entitled its our 3 points pish then watch them go insane and crumple.

Makes my day ??

I don't tend to watch the pre and post match punditry...load a huns greeting about hun stuff usually, but who is that idiot who hosts the BT show. He was really upset about the tackle on Jack. And Sutton nearly made him cry by referring his question back to the little prick Moreorless..."we aren't talking about that Chris, we are talking about this challenge??"....
"It was a yellow...if the referees allow players away with worse then, in Scotland, it's a yellow" said big Chris.

"Aye but...aye but Chris we aren't talking about that ????"