So see this cauld shooder the bold slanty eyed fraudster is gettin alang way the international.

sonnybhoy88

If all uk companies are told not to deal with this man and this club,where the fuq does this leave the s.f.a in regards to their 5 way agreement and their masonic association with the international fitbaw club,are they not all now fuqued,and can res 12 now be brought to the masses instead of just celtic sites that are in the know,or do the press just not give a fuq about truth ,and give deception and fraudulent activity the bended knee because it's their Kulture..............HH

The thing is the judgement was brought to king personally.........but the knub is that anyone directly or indirectly are effectively tarred with the same brush you can bet the company's that deal with sevco because of his link are considering there position that's a no brainer that's what the fuckers don't get and now the SFA have to review there position on fit and proper ...when the one of the most powerful institutions in the world has made him a pariah....get the popcorn in.😉

With fuqin relish on the side mo charra..........HH

Am lookin oot furra luckybag...........ffs................how shite day yay really need tay be tay make a fuquin wage.....HH

Get your self over tae lbrokes, shake a white bucket, 'eera for the Gazza cort case, Mon noo, pay the lawyer fund' ...' the dirty Bianca will be there leeching aff the auld man's name..photos 10 bob a shot' sorted man.😉
Hahahahahahahah the bold marcher........gazza the soup takin colombian.....hh

Once again Charlie Nick slags French Eddy saying he is not as strong as moreorless,this is from a guy who was a powder puff when it came to showing how strong he was in the box.
He is telling us about a striker who has 16 -17 old firm games under his belt but strangely enough no goals,,Eddy has 5 old firm goals with about10 games under his belt..
Is it only me or does anybody else detect a wee bit of jealousy from Charlie boy,he obviously would love to be in Eddy,s position today where he leads the Celtic line magnificently with 60000 Celtic supporters chanting his name
The one big difference between Charlie and Eddy is,, Eddy plays for the team Charlie expected the team to play for him..
He also enlightens us that we need to enjoy moreorless and and defoe the slowest striker is the SPL
while we can because they wont be about much longer,,,my advice to Charlie boy is if it is entertainment he is looking for then come along to Paradise and watch any of the 11 Bhoys Lenny puts on that hallowed turf,and be ready to drool when you see the skills of Dembelle,Oko-Flex,Johnston,Afolabi etc,,if you ever do decide to come along Charlie dont be offended if you are not recognised,unfortunately Charlie you are easily forgotten..