the way forward?

C

commodore64

what can we do to change things?
forget the board, forget the SFA ,

what can we do , collectively to effect change?

we need to be strong and fight the worms of society, no happy clapping hoping for the best. We are up against the worst. if you are not up for the fight, go home. We need to protect the good.. Celtic

commodore, ah'm a disabled pensioner and i've lived this shit all my life,i've fought ma corner,institutional sectarianism,msm bias in oor wee corrupt country all to protect "the brethren",their club, their entitled status feckin quo! no one with any authority gives a phuq!

its quite depressing really ! people born in scotland care more about an identity that cares not for them, guess im not making much sense , but im trying to say , you are trying to protect an ideal, with no soul , no real value placed on you, just do what we say and it will be good. thats aimed at the folk that are here to get a sound bite , and there will be a few , with no concience , with a press pass :)

Hi
indy ref and brexit,the fascists are lovin it and it's only gonnae get worse,be aware bhoys and ghirls!
Hi michael, love your posts but as a republican socialist, im still waiting on someone to explain to me the difference between a Westminster Capitalist project and an equally racist european ideology, James Connolly would be turning in his grave at the both of the capitalist societies.

phuqin right Benignus,i've seen the future and it's all bad! trump,putin, johnson, brexit,sevco,the lanarkshire referees association!! nae wonder ah drink!!! HH

we control who comes here, devoid of colour, to provide the services we need. thats really all people ask

you cant seriously invite people here to solve the problems in their country when we have people on the streets here, its just so wrong

phuqin right Benignus,i've seen the future and it's all bad! trump,putin, johnson, brexit,sevco,the lanarkshire referees association!! nae wonder ah drink!!! HH
Slow

we control who comes here, devoid of colour, to provide the services we need. thats really all people ask
5000 taxi drivers isnt the answer
People don't give a monkeys where the taxi driver comes from, he can be a taxi driver from the planet zonk, the problem is the greedy bastard boss who is looking to cut costs on wages and thinks it's a great idea to employ people from a far off distant land and who are desperate, and treat them like slaves on a lower wage, pay the going rate and local people might take the jobs and stop immigrants coming over on the back of lorries or risking their lives in the channel on life threatening dinghy's with their wives and babies.

we need to get ahead of the game here, put pressure on the media. make them look corrupt, not that hard really. selective stories, sevco presenters. if the press office at celtic cant do that they are under achieving,

ben , people do care where their taxi driver comes from , lol