Tonights debates and later interviews.

Wheres the boris,gonnae sign up 20.000 cops,
how is he gonnae find, 1,000s of doctors and nurses,
where is he gonnae find ten's of thousand construction workers and tree planters,tae build aw they hooses and plant aw they trees! unless it's through immigration, ffs!
ach well, only 3 more weeks of lyin bullshit tae go, unless Swinson get's her wee mitts on the codes!

Was just off to bed and had recorded the interviews on STV. Was about to turn off when heard this.
Q: Would you ever be prepared to use a nuclear weapon?
A: without hesitation, YES.
Wow little miss dynamite goes Atomic.

I am sure there are loads of voters out there who are persuaded to vote for Jo ( push the button ) Swinson knowing that she is prepared , without hesitation , to incinerate millions of people for some political principle - but they are not allowed a vote as they are in asylums !

Forgot to say it was Jo Swinson that was asked.
Can you imagine even in your wildest dreams that swinson was the puppet aka the prime minister ? I voted lib dems once on the back of their promise to scrap tuition fees and they fu**ed us all over just to get a seat at the big table in the new Scottish parliament. What's the point having a seat at it if no ones listening to you?