WAN SIDED GAME!!

Sean Tbl Tbl

Fukin Hamilton aw oor the FILTH, Mc Wanker 6 Wonder saves tae keep it 0-0 then the Bastards get an OG tae go wan up!🤬🤬🤬🤬.. Thinking Fukin HAUNTED Cunts as per then 'Mighty' Hamilton equalise in 94th Minute!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Win oor 2 games in hand & Fuk them twice & its doon tae 9!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.. When u think ae the 3 'Retrospective' Red cards (After Roofe gets Dun) we'd be Aw square! Pity they're playing Killie on Wed coz they're UTTER FUKIN SHITE but Al be having a grand ON Antwerp tae PUMP this PUB TEAM🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Didnae even know they were playing
I love your maths m8
Simple as that 🤣

Gaun the accies , still we need to win our gih, beat them twice and they lose another 3 ( with 10 games to go) how beautiful it would be if they collapsed at the sight of the finishing line😆 would have to be the sweetest thing ever and it could happen HH ☘

Fukin RIGHT IT COULD M8!! Without their So Called 'Strongest 11' they are UTTER FUKIN PISH!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬.. If they'd had oor keepers in goal they'd be 20 pts behind us🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hamilton looked the best team,no question
Huns made subs with no impact took an og to gift them a lead and could not hold onto it, Hamilton 94th minute attacking and exposing the huns to equalise , so much for fitness and Walker's famous last words these 1- 0's win you titles mark of champions, before boom shut up soup taker gooooaaalll, 1-1 huns are pish, Celtic could easily have won and should have, but for an indifferent turn of events, this season and you know it :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

They are NAE BETTER than last Yr m8 BUT have had EVERY FUKIN DECISION go their way!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬.. STILL Not a pen conceded or a Man sent aff altho after Roof Tiler it'll be 3 RETROSPECTIVELY🙄🙄🙄🙄