We are the people

26+6=1

Who are 'the people' who so concern the enemy mindset?
So many people from so many parts of the world have been welcomed as players and fans at Celtic. We recruit on the basis of talent and have had a policy reflecting that for years before laws caught up with what was obviously right to right thinking people, We are after all Celts and the rights our ancestors took for granted (Brehon Law) would not be codified in non-Celtic law until the 20th Century.
'We are the people' is the bitter anthem of the soup-taking, community traitor, Of s/he who has abandoned any concept of human decency in the hope of personal gain.
Fuck them.
Fuck their uk
Fuck all they stand for
Victory to the ordinary decent human beings of this world because we are the people and we shall overcome.

16 minutes ago Hail hail your holiness

fuck ! finally got through to LBC, got a debate goin about sectarianism in Scotland,to see whit happens,
couple of english dudes phoned into say, they were havin a great time, until they came across "geezers" with bowler hats, wearing sashes'spoutin sectarian bile and hatred,
him and his wife were terrified,both Catholics, swore they loved scotland, but would never come back again!!!!!!
get the word oot, highlight this pish! LBC,generally cater to an english audience,where "racism" is a thing,generally they don't have a scoob about sectarianism,
we have to get on the front foot, where "sectarianism" is a thing,get this out out in the wider media, we know that scottish media don't give a phuq!

The next person who spouts off about catholic schools should watch the wedding video doing the rounds it should once and for all show where the sectarianism lies

doing the rounds yesterday

What a classless bunch of morons, especially the bride, the biggest day in her life yet they can't hide their hatred for a few hours, innocent kids being shown that racism is ok, even at a wedding.
Who says romance is dead?
Anyone with half a brain who watched this video.

Who are 'the people' who so concern the enemy mindset?
So many people from so many parts of the world have been welcomed as players and fans at Celtic. We recruit on the basis of talent and have had a policy reflecting that for years before laws caught up with what was obviously right to right thinking people, We are after all Celts and the rights our ancestors took for granted (Brehon Law) would not be codified in non-Celtic law until the 20th Century.
'We are the people' is the bitter anthem of the soup-taking, community traitor, Of s/he who has abandoned any concept of human decency in the hope of personal gain.
Fuck them.
Fuck their uk
Fuck all they stand for
Victory to the ordinary decent human beings of this world because we are the people and we shall overcome.

For some reason this post made me think of this song

The next person who spouts off about catholic schools should watch the wedding video doing the rounds it should once and for all show where the sectarianism lies

Fukin SCUM KNUCKODRAGGIN FILTH😠😠😠😠😠..Not wan ae them il ever have bern tae a game!!😠😠😠😠😠😠

BIG fuckin disappointment day, no doubt.
And for those working in offices/factories/ warehouses or wherever, take it on the chin tomorrow, as everybody's had to do at one time or another.

Lenny? Seems to be there's no a lot of
in-between stuff with him. When he's brilliant, he's brilliant.....and then, unfortunately, to the other extreme.
Huns gloating........well, Its been a very long time for the poor, pathetic souls.

BIG deep breath! Oh, and remind the bastards about last Thursday's results.

Hail, hail. m.t.hoops
Michael

BIG fuckin disappointment day, no doubt.
And for those working in offices/factories/ warehouses or wherever, take it on the chin tomorrow, as everybody's had to do at one time or another.

Lenny? Seems to be there's no a lot of
in-between stuff with him. When he's brilliant, he's brilliant.....and then, unfortunately, to the other extreme.
Huns gloating........well, Its been a very long time for the poor, pathetic souls.

BIG deep breath! Oh, and remind the bastards about last Thursday's results.

Hail, hail. m.t.hoops
Michael
Re that video

Oh, so that's what a protestant wedding is like.

SPOILERS ALERT - IT: Chapter 2 ends with Pennywise getting married...

16 minutes ago Hail hail your holiness

fuck ! finally got through to LBC, got a debate goin about sectarianism in Scotland,to see whit happens,
couple of english dudes phoned into say, they were havin a great time, until they came across "geezers" with bowler hats, wearing sashes'spoutin sectarian bile and hatred,
him and his wife were terrified,both Catholics, swore they loved scotland, but would never come back again!!!!!!
get the word oot, highlight this pish! LBC,generally cater to an english audience,where "racism" is a thing,generally they don't have a scoob about sectarianism,
we have to get on the front foot, where "sectarianism" is a thing,get this out out in the wider media, we know that scottish media don't give a phuq!
Get James O’Brien
on LBC radio show to discuss sectarianism in Scotland,telling you he’s the man for the job.between 10:am/1:pm week days podcaster / radio presenter