Wee nic up in barlinnie?

Not a fan of ANY politicians, but looks like a witch hunt, especially when you see everything the cunts in westminister got/get up to and got away with Boris Johnston broke so many laws while in office, and a few years ago all the MP’s that got caught fiddling the expenses buying floating duck housed etc, that’s instant dismissal in ANY line of work and a police investigation, for fraud involving public funds, the handing out multi million pound contracts for covid equipment, to MP’s and their companies or their friends that were NEVER fulfilled or fulfilled with sub standard stuff

All that stuff went unpunished….wonder why they’ve gone in baw deep wi wee jimmy krankie 🤷‍♂️

Not a fan of ANY politicians, but looks like a witch hunt, especially when you see everything the cunts in westminister got/get up to and got away with Boris Johnston broke so many laws while in office, and a few years ago all the MP’s that got caught fiddling the expenses buying floating duck housed etc, that’s instant dismissal in ANY line of work and a police investigation, for fraud involving public funds, the handing out multi million pound contracts for covid equipment, to MP’s and their companies or their friends that were NEVER fulfilled or fulfilled with sub standard stuff

All that stuff went unpunished….wonder why they’ve gone in baw deep wi wee jimmy krankie 🤷‍♂️
Aye bb stinks to fuck…she’s no ma cuppa tea but a doubt very much she would do anything criminal(except that hair cut)…and like u say these torie cunts been acting like a mafia crime family….

Timing is everything. The Tories are in trouble yet again with more corruption and wrongdoing so operation deflection is activated. This is the top story on ITN UK news ahead of all of the BoJo shite!

Yet again, the rich establishment looks after itself, and have an agenda.

If they have broken the law then they deserve to be punished, but if they never then their careers were effectively ended prematurely for nothing.

Timing is everything. The Tories are in trouble yet again with more corruption and wrongdoing so operation deflection is activated. This is the top story on ITN UK news ahead of all of the BoJo shite!

Yet again, the rich establishment looks after itself, and have an agenda.

If they have broken the law then they deserve to be punished, but if they never then their careers were effectively ended prematurely for nothing.
Election rigging just like with trump in America 😂

They have gone baw deep because grass root members who had donated money for a second indy vote asked where the money had gone. Wee nic & her bawbag of a husband refused to say even going as far as to refuse the finance officer of the SNP access to the books.
So the members reported this theft to the police

Time will tell on this if guilty then fine but and it’s a big but if not guilty then this is a witch hunt when the tented house was on Telly I thought theirs been a murder helicopters, drones, loyalist rallies ( loyalists rallies is made up ah hink).
Wonder if they got the tent from go outdoors there’s a sale on.
Will Donald Finlay prosecute thum with a jury fu o flute players.
Fair trial in Scotia. Priceless( well £6hunner grand) joabs a guid yin

HH 👨‍⚖️

Released without charge pending further investigation. Unless they find something, and soon, this could all backfire on ' the establishment ' .
Frank, i have no doubt wee Nic has fuck all to do with anything, or will have known anything.
I'm about to go off on one here....but i need to put meat on the bones of my opinion.

As first minister throughout COVID when these irregularities seem to have taken place, she barely had enough time in the day to see us through that, never mind run a political party.

Now i have many gripes with the SNP, mainly mismanagement and poor decisions but i don't hold her fully responsible for other peoples failings nor do i absolve her of blame.
There are clear policies in our country that are in place only in our country, thankfully through devolution and conscience... eg. free prescriptions, free school meals (even in school holidays), the child grant, the clothing grant for uniforms and importantly no tuitions fees. In my opinion they are very progressive policies, socialist even.

They come at a huge cost though and other budgets pay the price. I could list a ton on things i dont like, but any leader that prioritises these policies over others is IMO someone to respect. Now i know there are local authroities and they may not be SNP, but in my experience, the facilities i see throughout the country are absolutely top class. I think back to my days in school, in secondary school, buildings were crumbling and roofs were falling in during classes. I think we had more buckets in our classes than pupils. Nowadays they're out of this world in comparison to my day, and its every school in my area. No matter who run the local councils, the SNP government provided the money.

Again, COVID, every govt in the land made mistakes, especially early doors which was no doubt based on the advice given. But wee Nic was on a different level than any other politician/leader that i saw. She made a lot of decisions against the grain that were unpopular, harsh even, but she in my opinion showed real leadership while others failed or floundered.

Despite the glowing report, i don't particularly like her, she's a world class politician and these people fucking annoy me. They have an answer for everything and can deflect anything (except gender identity). But by fuck i respect her at her job and believe she showed an integrity, humility and compassion where it mattered. She has made poor peoples lifes in this country a wee bit easier.

Now im not sure of the timing of her resignation. One thing i've known for years, the huns fucking hate her and amongst that bretheren is the establishment. If you analyse the votes over the last 10 years or so, the SNP won landslide after landslide, despite not having the hun vote. Literally the rest of the country voted for her.

As for the 'arrest' and on the subject of backfiring, ask the hun administrators what they're doing with the 100 million damages paid from the pubic purse due to wrongful arrest. Likely these guys retired as multi millionaires thanks to angry fucking huns over-stepping the mark.
Fuck me i'd take 30 million for that hassle.